You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application Community Curator for October 2023

in Steem For Ladieslast year

I really admire your efforts for different communities. You are doing your job in an amazing way. You are like a superwoman who did all his responsibilities with very efficiency. In real life, you are an independent person. It is really inspiring. I love the way you support newcomers.

Sort:  

Superwoman! That's the best way to describe her..

 last year 

Yes @diaconnect she really is.

 last year 

Awh! Thank you! An extra 🧀for you this week.
The accolade goes to you my friend for teaching me to be a curator. Thank you!

 last year 

Thank you so much for your kind words!!
They warmed my heart so early this morning.🎕

 last year 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27