The Diary Game Thursday 04 July 2024 / Drop off and pick up children to learn the Koran and attend family events

in Steem For Ladieslast month

1000238402.jpg


Assalamualaikun everyone. . welcome back to my diarygame post today thursday 04 July 2024.

The routine in the morning is still the same every day, I take care of my two children, Sis Asfia and baby Altaf, make breakfast and then bathe them, when my baby goes to sleep, I do a little housework, clean up the messy room and also go wash the dirty clothes that have piled up, luckily my first child is already there. When he was seven years old, he looked after his younger brother while he slept.

In the afternoon, after bathing, I prayed midday prayers and took Asfia's older sister to go to the Koran. Asfia's sister came home from reciting the Koran at 15:30 after picking her up from reciting the Koran. We didn't go home,we went straight to our brother's house.

That day there was a joint prayer event at my brother's house, to be precise, at my nephew's house, which is not far from where Asfia was reciting the Koran. Just passing through one village, we reached about three just a minute's journey.

1000238425.jpg

When I got there there wasn't much work I could do because I had to carry my baby, I just sat back and relaxed, the important thing was that I was present for the fun, seeing that it was already 17:00 I said goodbye to going home because Asfia hadn't changed her clothes, she was still wearing Koran clothes, he was tired so I said goodbye to go home.

1000238430.jpg

When I left earlier, I went home with my sister and she stayed at my nephew's house to help with cooking. The journey home was about 10 minutes on a motorbike. I went home via the village road because I had to carry the baby in front and Asfia in the back. When I got home I put my baby to sleep. and go to Asr prayer.

1000239421.jpg

We returned to my nephew's house after sunset, when we arrived there, all the dishes were ready and invited guests in the form of orphans and pious people and sifah arrived, they said prayers together for their deceased relatives and then enjoyed the plate dishes that had been prepared which contained various menus.

After the event was over we enjoyed a meal with the family, we sat down to dinner together with various dishes, after dinner the whole family worked together to immediately clean up the house as usual, that's what the family is for, some of them fold mats and wash dishes and also do other work.

1000239518.jpg

I'm the one relaxing looking after my baby who is crawling all over the house hehehe, it seems like this isn't a relaxing job, I'm sure mothers will know the feeling. We went home after work was finished at around 23:00.

I went home with my husband and my sister also went home with her husband. We arrived home, put the children to sleep, after they went to sleep, I also rested.

That's it for today's game diary, thank you to all friends who have visited, greetings to everyone and see you in the next diary game.


Tentang Saya


Sort:  
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.0
Steemladies
Burnsteem25
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

  • please increase your voting CSI cause it vet necessary for you 👍

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Terimakasih atas komemtar dan juga masukannya kaka lia.

Sama-sama sayang... 🤗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67