Contest | Steemcurator01 & Steemcurator02 and Me

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago (edited)

Hellow my sweet Steemian Friends aslamoalaikum. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy. ✨

20240116_101549_0000.png

Designed by me from Canva.com

Hi i am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest Steemcurator01 & Steemcurator02 and Me. Which is organized By @steemladies. This is a very good contest you have organized for our seniors and our respected teachers and I want to play this contest in a very good way and you guys will definitely like my entry then let's start. ✨

Who are steemcurator01 and 02, Are they your friend?

Both of them are our very good and respected teachers. We respect them from our heart and will say the same to others that we should always respect our teachers, they are our teachers who have created a great platform for us and have done a lot for us. Daughters, sisters, mothers who want to earn something by leaving the house and want to meet the needs of their house, but due to the restrictions of the house, they cannot leave the house.

Due to their responsibilities, they confine themselves at home, they earn from here with honor, this is a great blessing for us, so we respect our teachers from the heart, they are also our teachers and our friends.

A teacher is more than a friend who gives us knowledge, protects us and shows and tells us many things for this world and the hereafter, tells us to respect others and prevents us from doing many bad deeds. He is also our teacher and more than a teacher, he is also called a very good friend for me. 😍😍


Are you excited to know about steemcurator 01 and 02?

Yes of course I am very excited if I get a chance to see them I will definitely see them and I am very much looking forward to see my teachers we know who are our teachers who give us knowledge and do so much for us.

Because of which there is a lot of peace in our house and we can earn something by sitting at home peacefully and here we can talk to others with such peace and no wrong talk is allowed. It is great that this is a completely safe platform for us.

I am looking forward to the day when we will see my teachers and have the opportunity to talk to them and I will be very happy and that will be a very important day in my life when I will meet both of my teachers. I will talk and see them, God willing, this time and this day will surely come.


Would you all like to meet steemcurator 01 and 02?

Yes, of course, if ever there is a chance, I would definitely like to meet my teachers because they are our very precious teachers. Because of them, we can earn a lot sitting at home and make our families proud.

Because of them we fulfill our small needs and are very satisfied in our life. So I have a great desire to meet them in my heart that sometime I will definitely meet my teachers and talk to them a lot.

Explain your views on how steemcurator 01 and 02 work for estimation and what are their rules which we all want to know.

I will say this much inms that these two teachers steemcurator 01 and 02 of ours work very hard and those who work hard here must give them something as a gift. And for them we should do a lot that they are keeping roles in steemit platform we should follow them very much because only through them we have peace in our life.

We should go that we should follow all the rules that our teachers have laid down. Like they don't like the Plagarisim in any post. And they should have about 300 to 500 words in a post. And quality post should be mandatory.


Please describe in your words how we will honour our respected steemcurator 01 and 02.

I always use my words very lovingly for my teachers. We should always respect our teachers and respect them from our heart because they are our teachers who teach us a lot while sitting at home and also tell us how to earn a lot with our hard work and how to work with our hard work. How to earn is all taught here so always respect your teachers and respect them from your heart.

These are my teachers because of whom I know how to earn decently while sitting at home and all the daughters and all the mothers who earn decently here pray to them. Hope so you like my post. I invite my friends to take part @drhira @ashkhan @suboohi

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@liasteem
@steemladies

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50