You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W3 || “Raising boys and girls”

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Differences will always exist, they are different sexes, what we must do is promote equality in terms of the right to be heard, respected, loved and not discriminated against.

Always orientate, because a child is easily susceptible to be manipulated because of its innocence. It is important to show understanding, affection and try as much as possible to clarify any doubts or questions that may arise.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind response at my post has well as I agree with you that either it is a boy or a girl difference is an indication that their upbringing should be different but there could be something which could be common in their upbringing as I have explained in my post.

I agree that due to Innocence it doesn't matter every children can get harassed that's why this knowledge is very important to deliver to both genders.

Thank you so much for being here at my post I really appreciate it and love your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48