Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w2: Honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello everyone from Steem for Ladies❤, this time we are going to talk about something I love: surprises (obviusly goods one). My heart and my mind feel extremly exceiting when I receive a surprise, can be the most silly silly thing in this world and I will receive in the same manner.

But we won't give the matter a second thought and lets goooo!

image.png


Do you like unexpected surprises like this? Yes or no tell us why.

IMG_20221125_094506.jpg

Definitely I do. I'm going to jump all over the house without stopping, I believe this should be my first reaction haha. Evidently if your partner win the lottery it's something amazing, but going deep the surprise can be any kind of, I mean since a small candy until a trip to Bahamas, I believe my reaction will be the same.

I love being surprised, I always think in the effort, energy, time and everything that person expend to give me such surprise. He took the time to think about what can make me happy, and this fact is invaluble. This mean I'm important for him, and I'm lway in his thought.

If you had to pack your bags "right now" what 5 items will you pack? Best you show us some of your own images.

I believe this is not necessary, becuse come on!! We won the lottery hahaha. Now being serious, I will pack the most basic things someone can take with them for a trip. Let's say clothes and shoes are tacit, so I don't need to mention them, it's obvius the first thing you will take is your clothes.

IMG_20221125_075716.jpg

So I will take my hairbrush, toothbrush, sunscreen, phone charger and earphones. So I will be ready for the new adventure is coming. If I miss something else, surely I would buy in my destination, and I hope this be something like Dubai, Sweden, Canada o US. I dream of visiting such places.

Even if I already visited Dubai, it was not enough, and I was extremly stressful to enjoy haha. It was an experience bittersweet, that's why I want to go again and visit all the places.

If you could tell 5 other people to pack their bags as they are going with you who will it be?

This is pretty easy to answer. I'm more than sure I will invite my super team cotinense haha. Just mentioning five of them is not fair, because I want all of them enjoy with me this trip, they deserve to know new places, they deserve enjoy new experiences. So I will mention: @karianaporras, @anailuj1992, @vivigibelis, @mile16, @yonaikerurso, (@soywilfredg, @alejos7ven)-.

We are like a big family, all of us different, but with those difference we balance the balance (in english this expression sounds weird). I'm sure we will have fun in that trip over Dubai.

Lastly, if your partner won the lottery what would you like to do, pack your bags, or stay at home? Tell us in detail what you would like to do.

IMG_20221125_093814.jpg

I can see myself packing my bags with pleasure and happiness haha. Staying at home is not an option for us, we are normally seeking for new places to visit or go out. I believe I will need to take all my closet and put in a bag because probably we will travel fo one month or above. I dream of having money, but not to buying fancy clothes, but to travel, to know the world, and help people I love.

I will be happy knowing places that I thought I would never visit.

Pd: I will tell my husband to buy a lottery ticket just in case haha.

Aprovecho de invitar a @gacavinico, @sol02 y @yancar a participar en este fabuloso concurso. Aqui el link https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9-w2-honey-pack-your-bags-right-now

Todo el contenido de este texto es de la autoría de @marianaceleste, con sello original para la plataforma steemit.

Gracias por leerme!.gif

El banner y las imágenes fueron editadas con la aplicación de canva por @marianaceleste

Sort:  
Loading...

Buen viaje con tu grupo cotinense jajajaja, me envían muchas fotos por favor.

 last year 

Me los imagino a todos ustedes de vacaciones , despues de ganarse la loteria.

Saludos

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 01/05/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58