Week #21 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am ready to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem For Ladies community. It's a great game and the game gives you an opportunity to create anything and draw anything. I hope to share with you a drawing based on the topic of today's contest. I am participating every week and ready to share my drawings. This competition is a great opportunity to develop our skills. So thank you @ngoenyi for organizing such a wonderful competition.

I am ready to draw a drawing of a dragonfly as per the topic of today's competition. I like it very much because it is a very beautiful painting. And I took easy steps to draw that picture. I use some pretty colors when drawing it. When I was a child, I submitted this dragon drawing in my school competition and won first place. So even today I am presenting that painting and hoping for a victory in the competition. Well then I will begin my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⚫️White a4 sheet
⚫️Pencil
⚫️Eraser
⚫️Color pastels
11.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟢 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I started drawing the shape of the dragon using the pencil to draw the dragon. I drew the body part of the dragonfly as shown in the image.
2.jpg

🟢 Step 02

  • Then I drew the dragonfly body down. Taking the shape of the dragonfly was not easy and it was quite a challenge. So I drew the shape of the dragonfly as if it was down.
8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟢 Step 03

  • After drawing the body part of the dragonfly, I drew the surrounding feathers from the body part. When I drew them, I drew all 4 feather parts in the same shape.
3.jpg

🟢 Step 04

  • After drawing the feathers I drew a small shape like the image of the feather parts. Draw the shape in all the feather parts and draw two small tusks on the front part of the dragonfly.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟢 Step 05

  • Finally, after the drawing was complete I was ready to color it. I used several colors to color it and after coloring it I colored the outline black.

4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my dragonfly drawing entry in this wonderful contest. I hope you all will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. Very easy way I was able to draw this easily using a few colors. So very happy to see the final step of my painting today. It is a pleasure to participate in such a competition to improve our skills. See you again in another match like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 5 months ago 

I love the outcome, very pretty, and the steps as well, well explained.
I should try drawing this too.
Thanks for sharing.

 5 months ago 

Saludos amiga @mfdo el dibujo está hermoso la libélula la creaste con una facilidad que lo hiciste parecer muy sencilla
Mucha suerte en tu participación

 5 months ago 

The one you have drawn is called a grasshopper in our country. When I was a child, I used to catch and play with this grasshopper a lot. Anyway sir your drawing is very nice and you explained it step by step very nicely.

 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
The Team
CC: @ngoenyi

 5 months ago 

To be sincere, you are a skilled artist. You have drawn this dragonfly so beautifully and the steps are well understood. Thank you for your entry, I have taken note of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14