“Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w2: Honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!”

in Steem For Ladieslast year

engagement.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W2: Ready to participate in another awesome contest. This week's topic is very good. It's "Honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!" It is a very wonderful topic. I am ready to pack my bag according to the topic of the competition. When I saw the topic of the competition I am very happy to participate in this competition because I like to pack bags very much. I am ready to share my participation.

Do you like unexpected surprises like this? Yes or no tell us why.

Yes, I really love unexpected surprises like this. The surprise given to me by people close to me is very important. When I was at home a few days ago, one of the things my mother surprised me with was taking me on a trip. It was very surprising to me. People who surprise me are the ones who make me happy. So from my description the answer to this question is "yes" I like it very much.

IMG-20230425-WA0016.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

One of my favorite things to do is travel. I have missed many opportunities to travel. A few months ago, I was going to travel with my family to a famous place in my country, Kandy-Eli. It is a very beautiful place and very beautiful. When I packed my bags and finished all the activities that day, I could not go on the trip due to a problem with the vehicle. So that incident made me very sad. But my mother surprised me. It's my favorite to take me on a trip.

If you had to pack your bags "right now" what 5 items will you pack? Best you show us some of your own images.

When I pack my bag I use a few essentials. Usually I use things that are essential for me at home. As a woman, I have many things to carry. But I carry the essentials so I'll show you them below.

IMG-20230425-WA0014.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My medicine kit.

Medicines are the first thing I take with me when I travel. Medicine is the main thing we need when we are sick. These help us in the diseases that we often suffer from. Like all of us, we cannot tell when we will get sick. We all know that these things will be very useful for us in an emergency when we travel. That's why I carry medicine at all times.

IMG-20230425-WA0012.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My Mobile phone charger.

This is very useful for me when I travel with the help of the map and I need to charge the mobile phone. I also want to keep in touch with my family. Also, I want to take pictures of the beautiful stations with my cell phone, so I take my phone charger with me to every station because the battery drains when I engage in such activities.

IMG-20230425-WA0009.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My laptop.

I usually take my laptop with me when I travel for a few days. Because I am dedicated to working on steemit, I surf on steemit almost every day. In those cases I use my laptop to work on the steemit platform. So I like to carry my laptop when I travel.

IMG-20230425-WA0010.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My clothes

A special thing I carry with me when I travel is my extra clothes. When I travel, I like to dress according to the station. Especially when I shower and change clothes. And I usually pack extra clothes when I travel because I know I'll need them when I travel. I pack them in bags.

IMG-20230425-WA0011.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My perfume

When I travel, I usually include perfumes when I pack my bag. I always wear perfume. And we don't know how long we will be traveling. That's why I like to indulge in this kind of perfume even during my night out.

IMG-20230425-WA0013.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


If you could tell 5 other people to pack their bags as they are going with you who will it be?

My family is really special to me for packing bags with me. I am very happy to have my family with me all the time. The most important thing to me in my life is my family. Also, I want my family, my father, mother, brother, aunt, grandfather to pack their bags with me to join my journey.

I also love my family very much because they always think only about my happiness. I choose them for my journey because of the love I have with them. My mother always thinks about me and she works for my happiness. So I involve my family in everything.


Lastly, if your partner won the lottery what would you like to do, pack your bags, or stay at home? Tell us in detail what you would like to do.

If my partner wins the lottery I will thank God first. And I try not to waste them under any circumstances. Love to travel first packing bags with my family. In my country, I spend a few days traveling and spending time with my family outside of Kandy, a favorite station.

When I win the lottery, I plan for the future and decide to take advantage of it. I love to travel but the current situation should not waste money. I will make the opportunity to win the lottery with my partner to make the next life worthwhile.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this competition. Hope you all will like it. I think it will be our luck to win the lottery. Especially this wonderful competition will give us a very good example in our life. The title of the competition is excellent. I always like to work with my family. I must say we need visits. Because traveling is very necessary to keep our mind at ease. It is a pleasure to participate in the competition. See you another day. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @idaali participate in SEC S9-W2

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Greetings @m-fdo, I hope you are fine.

We all love surprises and mostly girls get unexpected surprises in their life. I myself got 1 time surprise that was totally unexpected on my birth.

Everyone's priority is different for quick items but yours are good ones that are useful in complete tour like medicines, mobile charger that is 200% must, clothes and perfume, and last is laptop that we can only use to share our tour on Steemit and other platforms.

Good to see that you will first ask you family to come with you. Family always come first but for me my family will not go with me thats why I will choose my friends.

However, you have presented good content with us. I appreciate for your efforts and wish you best of luck for the contest :)

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much @suboohi

 last year 

Woni really like the fact that you live unexpected surprises, am in that lane too. And good to see the items and people you would love to go along with. It's really thrilling.

Hola amiga, excelente entrada.
Veo que ya tenes bastante organizado que elementos llevar en tu viaje sorpresa. Y si ganas la loteria creo que todos pensamos igual en no gastar todo el dinero en viajes, sino invertirlo en algo que nos genere un poco mas para continuar vivienvo un poco mas comodo.
Saludos, suerte en el concurso!!

Sin muy emocionantes los viajes inesperados, debemos empacar muchas cosas con cuidado de llevar lo necesario, éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Thank you so much..

 last year 

Lipat baju dengan rapi untuk menghindari kerutan. Bila perlu, gunakan pengaman baju atau packing cube untuk memudahkan mengorganisir

 last year 

You are right that our family always thinks of our happiness. So we should try to reback it when we get a chance. All the best dear. Plz have a look at my post too. Thank you.

 last year 

Hermosa entrada, se nota que eres una chica familiar al pensar en llevártelos todos contigo de viaje. Que bien!

Éxitos amiga, Dios te bendiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66