Ladies Professional chef + "Prepare Your Delicious Dessert" || Fruit Trifle

in Steem For Ladies2 years ago
How To Make Fruit Trifle

ladies.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends hope you all are well. I'm fine too. Ready to participate in another game in this community today. The topic of this game is to prepare your delicious dessert. So I am very willing to participate in this competition. Thanks to this community for organizing such a beautiful competition.

Today I am submitting my favorite dessert to this contest. My favorite dessert is fruit trifle. I hope you have enjoyed this dessert too. This is a very delicious dessert made with apples and few other ingredients. My family loves this recipe very much and we prepare this dessert almost every Sunday. Even small children love this very much. Also, prepare and taste this dessert that brings the most nutrition to our body. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to share my favorite dessert with you. Let's see how to prepare this dessert correctly.

Ingredients
Apple
Grapes
Yogurt 2
Golden syrup 1 tbsp
9.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First take two plates. Cut the apples and grapes into small pieces on the two plates as shown in the photo.
10.jpg

Step 02

  • Then take a small bowl. Put the yogurt in that bowl. Add the golden syrup to the yogurt and mix well.
1.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Mix it well until there are no lumps. After mixing, take the dessert cup. Put some apple pieces under the cup.

8.jpg

7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Then take the previously prepared yogurt mixture. Put the mixture on top of the cup made with apple pieces and keep it in the refrigerator.
6.jpg

Step 05

  • Let it set for about 2 minutes. Once it has set, place the sliced grapes on top of the yogurt mixture in the cup.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 06

  • Finally, pour the yogurt mixture back on top of the grape pieces and leave to set for half an hour.

4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Fruit Trifle Selfie
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

la.png

This way you can prepare the dessert. I hope you guys like my favorite dessert. It didn't take me long to make this dessert. So I think you will also prepare this dessert. It is too spicy. It is a pleasure to participate in this competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @rini1 ,@sabarman, @adivender to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

cie.....
little chef into action.
Thank you for the dinner invitation

 2 years ago 

Thank you @sabarman

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

I enjoyed the steps you followed in making this drink very simple.Gooduck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

hola @M-FDO me encanto tu postre, el yogurt y la fruta va muy bien

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment.

 2 years ago 

Dear chef , your post has been added to the 15th Series of Unique and Amazing Recipes Collection

Keep sharing amazing recipes with us❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @adylinah

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you @sofian88

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for sharing your steps of your desert food I really enjoyed it

Hello dear @m-fdo , thank you for your quality post on Steem For Ladies Community, this recipe look so delicious... I hope you sucess in the round 02👍

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI20.7 ( 0.00 % self, 105 upvotes, 87 accounts)
Verification date:2022-12-24
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

You are welcome dear🤗😘

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 40%.

Vote received for being one of the winners of this contest

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71