You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Adolescence is a time full of puzzles. but we should decide on the direction and goal before that time ends... because when we study later, our abilities will be maximized. Believe in yourself and your talents dear 🤗😘

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Sort:  

Hi! I tend to be a bit indecisive, but when it comes to my studies I'm very sure of what I want, as I'm quite dedicated to it, greetings :3

That's good, education is the main thing because you can get a lot of knowledge, if you don't study seriously now, then when will you... I like learning, but right now I don't have the opportunity anymore, keep learning dear... 🤗😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43