You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w4: "¿Cuál es tu nicho?"

in Steem For Ladieslast year

i already know it...that's why I am very reluctant to reply to your post sir,
I know you since joining, and I understand your condition,
forgive me because this is my duty, I wish you and your daughter success in her surgery...
I will help pray for the best...
we are waiting for you sir and also your daughter to get well soon... 😇

Sort:  

Nada que disculpar, como fundador y administrador de una comunidad entiendo que esas son las reglas y normas, y debemos cumplirlas, porque si no, para qué están?

Muchas gracias por sus buenos deseos y sus palabras.

Saludos. SLPS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48