Betterlife, Thediarygame (Wednesday, January 18, 2023) | Registering My Daughter In School For The New Education ListsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Ladies2 years ago

Hello all Ladies...
Alhamdulillah, I am very grateful because today I have been given by the almighty to be able to carry out my activities today properly.

IMG_20230118_094447.jpg

my daughter and I go to school to register names for the new school year

Giving children a good education is the great desire of every parent. My daughter is already in her 5th year. This is the time for me as a parent to be able to register him for school in the new school year. Usually it will take less time to register a child's name. On Wednesday morning, my daughter and I will go to the Kindergarten school in my village. This school is the only school in the area where I live with the closest distance and the facilities are also good.

After getting ready and having breakfast, I left my son with my husband. They went to my parents-in-law's house which is not far from my house. Then I left around 9.45 am, and it only took 7 minutes for us to arrive, but I got lost because I took the wrong way. Ha ha

IMG_20230118_095412.jpg

We arrived at school excitedly

At 10 o'clock we arrived, the school door was locked but a teacher who was on duty opened the door for us and invited me to the teacher's room. There I conveyed my intentions and goals, they welcomed me warmly. Registration hasn't opened yet, but since I explained my condition, they gave me last year's form for me to fill in as their temporary data.

IMG_20230118_095059.jpg

IMG_20230118_095056.jpg

children who are following the learning process and my daughter looks at it with enthusiasm

After filling in some data and the registration mechanism later after the actual registration opens, my account and my daughter are welcome to take part in the teaching and learning process there.

IMG_20230118_095631.jpgIMG_20230118_100009.jpg

accompanying my daughter to play after being satisfied with the situation and condition of the school

My daughter saw for herself how the study room, teachers, and children studied there. He really liked it and couldn't wait to go to school. It didn't take long, we were given a short, clear and solid understanding so that time only passed about 20 minutes. We waited until it was time to go home which was only a few minutes away while accompanying my daughter to play several types of games there.

Finally, study time was up, the gate opened and the children greeted their teacher at the gate. All the students' parents were already lined up waiting for their children to arrive. I saw my sister-in-law picking up her child, after a little chat we finally went home.

IMG_20230118_113326.jpg

meeting my sister-in-law when picking up her child

Not long after I got home, my son had been waiting for me for a long time. My head was a little dizzy and I started to limp. I then took a rest and only woke up when it was lunch time. My husband helped me prepare our lunch menu, and after that I took my medicine and went back to rest. I am relieved that I have completed my important task, and I will wait for registration to open and hope that my health will improve and I can return to my activities in steemit and for my beloved family.


ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 20, 2023

image.png

Thanks for the support brother @f2i5 🙏

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you brother @jasonmanupasee for the support 🙏

 2 years ago 

Your having a great day.. nice to see your diary post again here...

Awe the children are well behave especially that little at your back. She is very shy.

Usually she doesn't, but whhen the teacher standing in front her, she is very shy... 😅
Thanks for visiting my post dear... 🤗😘

Awe, so cute.. You're most welcome. 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Happy day friend ☀️

I hope you are in better health.

It's good that you enrolled your daughter in school. The place looks very nice and the children seem very enthusiastic and eager to learn.

Your girl looks happy at school. I am very happy for you.

Thanks for sharing. 🌺
God bless you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56