CONTEST & Winners! Choices! What will it be? #60 having me.

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

natural-2643896_1280.jpgsource

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine and healthy. @patjewell Thank you so much
We created a competition to share stories about five things. I will participate here with the city. I used to live in village. Now I live in the city. Most of our villages are cities. A girl from Tangail district. Tangail is our very development resource. I feel very proud to have grown up there. Because our city has a variety of traditional sightseeing opportunities

fort-aurangabad-2698844_1280.jpgsource

Besides, our city has small and big schools. And there are many big colleges. There we got education and saw a lot of development. When I was a child, our street environment was not that good. Our city is getting bigger day by day. Prime Minister of our country Sheikh Hasina. He is doing a lot of work to develop the entire Bangladesh. He has made our city more beautiful. There are some educational institutions in our city where free education is provided. We get a lot of security. Different cities may not have this opportunity. And our city has girls and boys schools. Where only girls study. Also we get security. Our city has different types of parks.

bangladesh-3543469_1280.jpgsource

And there are some spots we can visit for free. Such sacrifices are not found in all cities. I am very proud of my country and my city. I currently live in Mirzapur. And study in mirzapur women college. Is this college a good institution. There are various concessions in this city and city college. Country Some time ago when I had a daughter I had my exam. At that time I could not take the exam despite being an examinee. But in my city my exam is allowed. And I got good result in exam. Honestly I will not compare my city with any other city. I grew up in my city since childhood.

bangladesh-3539906_1280.jpgsource

I feel a lot of value in everything, big and small, known and unknown places. Because this city is my motherland. Various kinds of fairs are organized in our city. There are various toys in that fair. Like Nagordola train motorcycle game and many other types of circus. There are many types of people coming to watch the game. And most of the time fairs are organized in this city and some fairs are for 10 days and some fairs are for 30 days. Now when we get free time we go to fairs and see the whole city. And our government looks beautiful at night. Because the night is cleverLighting. Which looks very amazing at night. And when I feel sad, I sit quietly on the roof and look around to see a surprise, then my mind becomes happy in the midst of so many lights. Moreover, our city has abundant vegetation. Because of which we can take oxygen most of the time and understand the weather of the air actually how the weather of the air can be. Open air weather can be experienced only in most of Bangladesh. I love Bangladesh very much. One of my favorite city. After birth, that city becomes precious to him. Because Bangladesh is my motherland. That's why I love my Bangladesh city very much. So friends, let's end here like today, stay healthy and stay well.


Information the friend


@hamzayousafzai
@harferri
@shiftitamanna
@Oleh
@sualeha

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count594
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Best wishes with your entry…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!
@ruthjoe

 3 months ago 

Thankyou so much @steemladies
Best wisses
@ruthjoe

 3 months ago 

💕

 3 months ago 

thankyou so much

 3 months ago 

💕

 3 months ago 

Thank you for taking part in this week's contest.
You have covered the topic of the city well.

The only tip I can give you is that you must break your paragraphs up into smaller ones. This will make it look neater, plus it will also read easier.

Good luck with the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30