A DIARY GAME|7-JULY-2024|A MEMORABLE DAY💐

in Steem For Ladies8 days ago
GREETINGS TO ALL

Picsart_24-07-09_21-39-43-608.jpg

Designed By Picsart

HI EVERYBODY

Assalamu Alaikum!
How are you all? I hope all will be well. Alhamdulillah I am perfectly fine by the grace of Allah. I hope you are very happy in your life and enjoying your day. May Allah keep you all happy and give you health.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

And I started my today's diary. I woke up at 4o'clock in the morning because I had to pray. My mother picked me up. I got up and I prayed after that I read the Holy Quran. I fell asleep after praying because I had to work on Steemt and that's why I was late in the night, then I fell asleep.

After that, I woke up at 1 o'clock. I was picked up by my mother and today was my cousin's engagement, so we also had to go there in the night. I got up and freshened up and after getting fresh it was time for prayer, so I performed ablution and then prayed.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After praying, I was hungry and it was time for lunch. My mother had prepared lunch, so I ate lunch. After lunch, I had many things to do because we had to go at night. I have taken out my clothes which I have designed myself and I want to share them with you. I have uploaded a picture of them.

After that, I pressed my clothes and took out my matching jewellery which were going to be in the evening. After pressing the clothes, I applied henna to my cousin who was engaged and I went to her house and applied henna to her.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Then I applied henna to her. It took a lot of time and then I returned to my house. Then it was evening. After that, I took a shower and then I changed my clothes. After that, I did my makeup because we were going to a wedding function, so I got ready.

After that, we are all ready. And the time was also enough, so now we think that we should go now. We asked my brother to take out the car and my brother took the car, then we went to our aunt's home.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After a while, we reached our aunt's house. Because of the function they had arranged it at home. They had arranged very well in his house. And the arrangements looked great and were very pretty for a small function. We went there and sat down and had a good time as we had all our family there.

After a while, the ceremony started and we made a very nice cake for my cousin, which was cut by my cousin and her fiance. Then they both put rings on each other. This moment was the best for them and also for us as a new bond was going to be formed in our family.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After a while, the ceremony ended and it was time to eat and everyone was feeling hungry, so we thought that we should eat now. We had my aunty help us to set up the food and take care of the rest of the work. After that, we all had a meal together.

The food had many dishes and everything was homemade. It had a lot of items. The food consisted of mutton, macaroni, rice, chicken pakora and kabab and many other things. Everything was cooked very well and then we all ate.

After eating, all the family members sat together and talked a lot and had a lot of fun. Then there was enough time. We thought we should go now and all the guests had gone back then after a while, we went home. After we got home, we changed and then we were tired. It was a very busy day and I was sleepy, so I fell asleep.

I hope you like today's diary. Take care and remember me in your prayers.

Best Regards

@laiba-ch

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

Wa Alaikum Salam @laiba-ch

Allahamdulliha I am fine and I hope you are also well. It was very nice to read your post. You made a very good post.

The first thing you did in the morning was do an ablution and then you perform Fajr prayer. After Fajr prayer, you recited Holy Quran and then you went to sleep.

Then you woke up at one o'clock, because you had slept late at night, you were refreshed and now it was time for lunch.

Today your cousin's engagement was there. So you all went there. So you started preparing for it. It was very nice to give her what you sewed and what you designed suit for yourself. You design very nice clothes.

After that, you took a bath and went to your cousin's house and lots of fun there. After enjoying it, they gave you macaroni, rice, chicken pakora and kebabs for dinner. I hope you had a great day.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards

@hamidrizwan

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @damithudaya

Thank you so much for giving me support

 7 days ago 

Thank you for reading my post.

Most Welcome

السلام علیکم کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں اپ کی خیریت سے ہوں گی پوسٹ پہ پڑھی ہے تو ماشاءاللہ سے بہترین پوسٹ بنائی ہے اس میں اپ نے بتایا ہے کہ اپ ایک ویڈنگ سرمنی میں گئیں۔ اپ نے دن کا آغاز نماز سے کیا۔ اور اس کے بعد اپ کا پیارا سا سوٹ نکالا جس کو پہن کر اپ سرمنی میں گئیں اور وہاں پر کافی انجوائے کیا۔ وہاں پر انتظامات کی جو اپنی تصاویر شیئر کی ہیں بہت پیاری ہیں۔اس کے علاوہ کیک جس پر رِنگ بھی بنی ہوئی ہے کتنا مزے کا لگ رہا ہے ہاہاہاہا ۔ بالکل ایسے موقعوں پر دھوپ بھی جلدی لگتی ہے اپ سب لوگوں کو بھوک لگی تھی اس وجہ سے اپ لوگوں نے پھر کھانا کھایا اپ کے انٹی نے کھانا اپ کو پیش کیا اور جس میں بہت سارے ڈشز تھیں جو تصویر میں بھی نظر ارہی ہے۔آپ نے اپنے ڈریس کے ساتھ میچنگ جیولری پہنی جو آپکو دوسروں سے ممتاز کرتی ہے ۔یقین ہے یہ اپ کے لیے ایک یادگار اور اچھا دن تھا۔ ہمیشہ خوش رہیں

 7 days ago 

I am perfectly fine Allhumdulillah. Thank you for reading my post.

 7 days ago 
Club Status#Clubnewcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count425
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your diary is interesting. You had a good day celebrating your cousin's engagement as you had a lot to eat and drink. All the best my friend!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 days ago 

Thank you

 7 days ago 

Hi @laiba-ch

I like your post very much. You have very good quality post. Also the pictures are very good. I like the way you told us about your day. First, your mother woke you up and you offered prayers etc. After that you fell asleep and you woke up again because your sleep was not complete at all so you got up and pressed your clothes etc. and because You had to go to the function and then you got ready to go to the function etc. Then you guys went to the function and after going there you applied mehndi etc. to your cousin so that her mehndi event was a good one. After that, you go home again, you refresh, and again you go to another function, and you get ready to go there Events. Enjoyed, did you eat food, did you give time to your family, and spent time with your entire family.

Best Regards
@samavia-doll

 7 days ago 

Thank you for reading my post dear☺️

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @damithudaya

 7 days ago 

Hi @laiba-ch

I hope you are well and I really enjoyed reading your post, your whole post is so beautiful and the suit you have shown that you wore to your cousin's engagement is so beautiful. I Was wondering if you could tell me that you made this suit yourself.?
These are the moments when the whole family gets together. And you went here and made preparations for the engagement with your cousin and also ate delicious food.I hope you had a wonderful and memorable day today and enjoyed your cousin's engagement a lot.
Regards
@gondalbiya

 6 days ago 

Next time you write a diary post you should enter our weekly contest.
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/contest-the-diary-game-48-and-winners-47-share-your-day-with-us

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52