Weekly Contest; Power Up Challenge Week #5

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Good day steemians!

09EA5DFE-2C92-44A5-A846-7154C63285C2.jpeg

What a wonderful day to participate this type of contest.

Whenever I saw this Power Up contest, I am always excited to share my story as long as I have enough steem on my wallet.

✨HOW WILL I GET STEEM✨

This is for the newbie who really wanted to power up but can't afford to do it because they are not curated. These are the things you need to do for you to be caught by the big boss and curated.

[Be consistent in posting.]

A true and legit steemian has really the heart of posting. To those newbie who wanted to be called a legit steemian, you need to be patient. Do not easily get discouraged whenever you are not being recognized by curators. Just continue posting, enjoy sharing your entries and don't expect something in return to avoid stress. Because if you will just be consistent in posting, curators will see you and will appreciate your effort.

[Engage with other Steemians]

In this platform, it is so important that you will engage with other steemians. How will you do that? You need to comment, share or upvote their entries. But you need to have extra careful. You need to be vigilant as to whom you will upvote. Do not upvote those entries who violated the platform. Like entries who just posted a photo without any words or entries who paid power to bid votes. Just be extra careful.

And put it in mind that if you upvote a certain entry then it will get upvoted, you will receive a commission.

[Delegate your Steempower]
Delegating your steempower to your chosen community but delegating it to an active community will give you a chance to receive some steem. As what I had notice, once you delegated, that certain community will automatically upvote your entries. But make sure not to delegate all your steempower, you also need to have even a hundred of steempower so you can still move in the platform.

✨WHY DO I NEED TO POWER UP?✨

Long time ago, I really don't want to power up. For me, it is just a waste of steem. But as I go along and continue reading their power up story, I come to the point that it is a must. It is a sort of investment that you have to deposit your hard earned steem because someday you can use it especially emergency use.

And aside from that, steempower will help you freely move the platform. If you only had a few steempower, there is a bandwith in all your actions. Meaning, you cannot comment or upvote or post many times times. There is only an allocation as to how many you had to comment, upvote and post.

But, if you have an enough steempower, you have the freedom to do what you want.

✨MY POWER UP JOURNEY✨

This week, I luckily received 3 bigger upvotes. And thanks to the curators who saw my entries. And to the community who chose my entries for booming upvotes.

I do appreciate it because you saw my effort.

So, here we go. I wanted to share to you how I power up. This is for the benefit of the newbie who still don't have the idea on how to power up.

Step 1:

324AF5F9-FBB7-48FF-BF28-1CC3C73BF30A.jpeg

You have to go to your steemit wallet by using your Active Key. If you will use your posting key you can't do power up because posting key is only for posting, commenting and upvoting entries.

91306024-FC43-49FF-A2A8-528FC1631F7A.jpeg

Before I power up, I had 9,134steempower. Few sp more to go and I will reach my dream double whale. Someday and I am hoping before this year ends, I could reach that goal.

Step 2:

FFB74968-8975-426B-8EDB-B75FDEFB13EF.jpeg

Click the dropdown beside your steem then click POWER UP!

4547C173-1F56-4FC0-AD0F-886BAA0AF1E7.jpeg

And since I had 59.809steem on my wallet, I decided to power up everything. If you are to convert it on our currency, it is almost 1000php, but I chose to invest it to my steempower to reach my goal fast.

B9ABF383-242A-438E-9E25-5BDC27281F6C.jpeg

After the power up, I already had 9,194sp.

Thank you to all the cutators who always supported me. Because of your curation, I was able to power up this week and joined the contest.

That's all for now. Thank you and have a great day.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

I just power up a week ago 😃

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50