You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16 W4: “The Diary of a Man || A Weekend to Forget

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Welcome! I want to congratulate you for sharing your day in such detail. I was impressed with how you handled all the challenges you faced, from internet problems to accompanying your sister to the exam. I'm also glad you had the opportunity to meet other members of the Steemit community in the market. Although the day was full of setbacks, you were able to overcome them with determination. I hope you can rest and recharge your batteries after this hectic day. Thanks for sharing your experience!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this heart warming comment. You've literally made my night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76