You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC: S16/W2: CHOOSE YOUR GOVERNMENT.

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Hello my friend, Impressive lineup for your government, @daprado1999! Your choices reflect a diverse and talented team. From alejos7ven for Information, Me for Administration, goodybest for Social Service & Internal Affairs, pelon53 for Education, chant for Finance, and harferri for Entrepreneurship – each individual brings unique skills and experience. Best of luck in leading your team to success! Thank you and best wishes!

Sort:  

Pleasures are all mine my dear friend, it's an honor having you stop by and study my article while leaving such valuable feedback on my article. Once again I guess my team remains one of the best for driving success to the front door of my leadership.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64