SEC: S16/W2: CHOOSE YOUR GOVERNMENT.

20240307_085120_0000.pngedited with canva

Hello friend and welcome to my article in this great community as regarding this edition of the SEC: S16/W2 It is really an interesting title and i guess I'll choose my cabinet immediately.


MINISTER OF INFORMATION

With the electorial power vested upon me, it's my singular honor to apoint the one and only @alejos7ven It's my delight in mentioning this special steemian who gives a breakdown of the great events that happens in the Steemit Engagement Challenge giving us details into the happenings even to every tiny detail. He is an Icon and in my government I would love to have a good programmer like him to run my cyber security system too. I would love to work with a consistent productive steemian


ADMINISTRATIVE MINISTER

I would love to work with @kouba01 I love this special steemian to a great extent. He is really diligent and I guess among the founding fathers of the platform. He once spearheaded the cryptoacademy community having a leading role as a professor for a considerable amount of time. What more can I say, he is a leader, teacher and life coach. I relax most times reading his articles and admiring such brilliance and display of expertise in various fields. His comprehensive explanation with basic words intrigue me. He remains the man fit the job. I would have him by my side in my government too.


MINISTER OF SOCIAL SERVICE & INTERNAL AFFAIRS

I would indeed employ the service of @goodybest to be in charge of social service and internal affairs. I give special shout out to her, she's my friend and a great individual to me. She is an epitome of beauty and special works, she has stayed in the platform for pretty long time. She is in charge of the newbies, curating and supporting them. Giving advice and keeping them in check. Moreso, she is bestowed with the role of a steem representative, she is equal to the task and I guess more roles would be given her. She is ready to work and I believe she would perform more in my government.

austin-distel-wD1LRb9OeEo-unsplash.jpgsourcemy government would have the best team

MINISTER OF EDUCATION

@pelon53 is a renowned scholar, tested and trusted over the years. He was once a professor of the cryptoacademy and he is in charge of a whole lot of tasks, highly educated and which is seen in the way he speaks and handles contest on the platform. He is a leader and would be in charge of my education sector. I would be in charge of educating the populace, keeping the academic defaulters in check and harnessing the education sector with me.


MINISTER OF FINANCE

@chant would be my right hand as regards finances. I have accessed her account, tracking Al financial records
I make boast that she has maintained the club100 status for considerable amount of time. She once highlighted her routine in managing her budgets and saving for the future. I admire qualities in saving her steem, powering up 100%. Therefore, with the power vested upon me as the head of state, I would make her my minister of finance. She would save my empire from recession. She would save our economic status and skyrocket our financial status.

ENTREPRENEURSHIP MINISTER

@harferri I cannot forget your effort in steem entrepreneur community, your creative skills in making it a point of duty to provide us with contest and challenges to develop young entrepreneur is so interesting. You have given the community something to hang on to. I would have you in my government to bring about high entrepreneurship conversion rate to bring more creative entrepreneur to my country thus bringing foreign investors and making my government a perfect home.

S/Ninvited friends
1.@inspiracion
2.@paholags
3.@drhira
4.@shiftitmanna

to join challenge

About Me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

An amazing selection you have made. With the calibers of people you have chosen to lead with you in government, am sure the world will be a better place. Success with your entry

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Thanks so much for your positive review on my article. Indeed I chose an outstanding caliber of able bodied individuals to join my government while driving purposeful impact in the populace. Thanks for the positive review once again.

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Tu gobierno va a estar gerenciado por personas 100% capacitadas en cada área asignada y, te confieso que me encantó ver que no excluiste el Ministerio de Educación porque, en el mundo se requiere de muchos aprendizajes para poder evolucionar de la mejor manera posible.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks so much my dear friend for stopping by whole dropping such valuable feedback on my article. I acknowledge your efforts too in making out the time to stop by on my article and share your warm regards. Success to you in the Dynamics and I'm highly pleased to see you once again on my article.

Alasan pemilihan yang tepat, saya pikir anda sudah melakukan analisa yang detail terkait para kandidat yang anda usulkan

Great team, in fact, we have so many great users on this site which makes it a tough selection. However, we all have our experiences so we go by our choice. I wish you the best in this contest!

Thanks so much for your positive response on my article as regarding the dynamics. I'm indeed glad you stopped by sharing your thoughts on my article. The positive review means a whole lot to me.

 7 months ago 

Hello @daprado1999,hope your day is going well and Yaay big congratulations to the newly appointed ministers😁💖.Each one brings valuable skills and experiences to their roles. From attention to detail and expertise to commitment scholarly approach financial acumen and entrepreneurial spirit your collective efforts promise a government geared towards progress and service.,best wishes 😁💖😂🌺🌸.

Thanks once again for stopping on my article stressing the great importance of my chosen leaders. You have shared so much from my article as a result of insights drawn from my article. I enjoyed your feedback and success to you once again my dear friend

Hello my friend, Impressive lineup for your government, @daprado1999! Your choices reflect a diverse and talented team. From alejos7ven for Information, Me for Administration, goodybest for Social Service & Internal Affairs, pelon53 for Education, chant for Finance, and harferri for Entrepreneurship – each individual brings unique skills and experience. Best of luck in leading your team to success! Thank you and best wishes!

Pleasures are all mine my dear friend, it's an honor having you stop by and study my article while leaving such valuable feedback on my article. Once again I guess my team remains one of the best for driving success to the front door of my leadership.

 7 months ago 

Hello, @daprad01999.
Today I read several posts about this contest and I love what you have written.
You have good summary skills and at the same time efficiently convey what is most important.
You took into account for your government people who have experience in steemit and who will be a luxury ministerial cabinet for your government.
Many successes! Greetings.

Thanks so much my dear friend for finding it Interesting to comment such valuable feedback on my article. I'm glad you enjoyed the entirety of my article. Thanks once again for stopping by on my blog. These review means a whole lot to me.

@kouba01 is professor in cryptoacademy I agree with you that he really deserves to be administrative minister and @chant is one of the most intelligent lady whom you are giving a seat of finance Minister along with the reasons you have explained behind choosing both of them and other four members also.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge with you put your enough efforts to participate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63