You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #54

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

LoL, 90 percent of woman love wearing makeups just like your mom so I think we means I used to make up. The beggar should have let go of the woman if she didn't have any intention of giving what he wanted, out of seriousness he fell down the woman which I believe she felt embarrassed, that was sad. The woman felling down I don't understand does it means that the beggar was not an ordinary person. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you the very best of luck.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much.
The beggar wasn't ordinary. He disappeared with the woman.

 5 months ago 

Really 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56