SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

in Steem For Ladies5 days ago

It is a good thing to make a change in life. Today I decided to make a change by getting shoes, a vest, and other items for myself. Since it was the weekend I waited for the closure of work before I went out to a boutique and shopped for some wear for myself and a friend.

1000128613.jpg

I left my house and went to the boutique which most of the stocks in the boutique are for women. I went with a female friend of mine to the boutique and as I entered the boutique my eye got attracted to the shoe stands.

1000128615.jpg

1000128630.jpg

Seeing the shoe that I like, I couldn't get my eyes off it. The shoe is of quality, but where I had a problem not buying it, is because of the size of the shoe. It is bigger than my leg. Since the shoe is bigger than my leg, I left it for a Puma shoe.

I love wearing Puma products, which is why I couldn't let go of the Puma rubber shoe that I saw in the boutique. It is a black color shoe that captivated my eyes. After selecting the shoe I then went and bought one vest to wear for myself.

1000128654.jpg

After I had finished buying what I needed in the boutique, I then came out of the boutique and crossed to the other side of the road and bought roasted corn. Before crossing the road, I waited for vehicles and motorcycles to clear the road before I then crossed and bought the roasted corn.

1000128656.jpg1000128655.jpg

After buying the corn, I left the place and entered the vehicle to my apartment. Before entering vehicle I stopped by and discuss with someone that called.

1000128688.jpg

Reaching my apartment I brought out the stuff I bought and kept them aside, and entered the kitchen and warm stew.

1000128777.jpg

After warming the stew that I prepared earlier, I then boil a small quantity of white rice and ate with the stew that I prepared earlier in the day. After eating I rested for some hours after which I then logged into the Steemit platform voted and commented on some posts.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, @Ihorgic, and @ruthjoe

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Perubahan yang kamu lakukan dengan item fashion yang berbeda dari biasanya pasti akan merubah penampilanmu.. dan hal tersebut wajar saja dilakukan. Apalagi meng upgrade penampilan memang pantas dilakukan

Smoga sukses di rantangan ini. Saya juga sudah berpartisipasi

Salam

Yes, you're right and it is the more reason I opted in for the wears. Thanks for your support.

 4 days ago 

You enjoyed the day by shopping. You have chosen the brand of shoes for you and purchased the boots. Which looks amazing. It is very nice to eat the corn sold on the roadside. The food at your home looks very tempting. You feel very tired when you come home after shopping. Your day was really different. Best wishes to you.

Yeah it is said that change is constant. Thank you for stopping by.

 4 days ago 

Hello josepha

Pasaste un día diferente al hacer algunas compras de.articulos para usar.
Suele ser algo estresante hacerlo por el calor y la multitud que uno se consigue,más para las chicas que visitan muchas tiendas hasta encontrar lo deseado.
Somos más díficil de complacer je je 🤭

Pero veo que lo hiciste muy rápido, además tus zapatillas y camiseta están bonitas.

He probado maiz tostado,lo hacemos en casa y es muy rico.

Hasta la próxima
Si gustas ver,Ya dejé mi diario

Thank you so much for your support.

 4 days ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45