SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies27 days ago

Everyone deserves to be happy because happiness is something that makes our day. If you can give me one thing which is not money, then give me happiness or peace of mind.

Having peace of mind is one of the best things that I like in my life, as I am someone who hates keeping enemies or feeling sad. This is to let you know that being happy and having peace of mind is my style.

1000083577.jpg1000083524.jpg

At every moment in my life, I just want to be smiling, looking good in dressing and character, and feeling happy which you can see from some of the pictures that I have shared above.

Another style of mine that I like is going to beautiful places and staying in a well-befitting environment that is well-kept. Being in a dirty environment usually makes me feel so uncomfortable, but If I am in an environment that is well kept which all places are well arranged and kept clean makes me feel happy.

1000083276.jpg

Finally, coming to this style of mind I like eating good foods that are rich with proteins. This is the reason I like taking time to prepare my food so I would garnish it the way that I like, which would make me feel the appetite to eat the food.

1000083545.jpg

Food is one thing that I can't do without because it is a substance that makes us stay healthy and strong without eating food, we may likely reduce in shape, fall sick like having ulcers, and so on. Eating yummy foods makes me happy.

I am inviting:
@simonnwigwe
@dove11
@ruthjoe

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Peace of mind and been happy is truly priceless. I must say your style is sweet, best wishes!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Wow, you have a nice style because going out to places and keeping abreast with newer ideas is the best of them all. As they say, the one who knows the importance of going to places reaches to the top.

You are right sir. Going to places exposes us to learn new things.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Nicely written dear friend, indeed happiness bring a sense of having exceeding peace of mind that always contribute positively in our physical and mental state..

I love your style nice one and good luck here.

I appreciate your support 🙏

 27 days ago 

Peace of mind is an essential in our life. It is simple to come into our lives by enjoying what you do and spreading love all across the planet. Eating self-prepared food is healthier than eating at an outside restaurant. Good luck in the contest.

I appreciate your support here.

 27 days ago 

You are welcome.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Hello, it is very good that you are a relaxed and cheerful person, getting away from those things that do not bring happiness to our lives and prevent us from having a positive attitude is the best thing to do.

Eating properly is very good, it is important to consume foods rich in protein if we are following an exercise routine or just want to improve our diet and have a better health.

Good luck with the challenge.

Relaxation makes me feel alright. Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36