You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: What is a woman?”

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello my dear friend @senehasa

Greetings friend thanks for the accepted invitation!! You really detail very well what that word woman means, you are extraordinary, you are a fundamental piece of society, I admire you very much, right now I dare to say that women are more independent than us men. excellent answer greetings

Best regard @jannatmou

Sort:  
 last year 

I'm grateful that you read my post. Today and yesterday were both Vesak Festival Days, which are the most significant religious and cultural events in Sri Lanka. Steemladies is hosting another competition that I need to enter. Will see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14