Power Up Contest: WK3 -(Motivational Tips) By @itikna09

Reward 10% @steemladies

IMG_20240611_145357.png



Steem For Ladies
power up 1.804.409 steem power


Hello friends, all steem lovers

Back again with me, I am very happy on this occasion to be able to come back with all my friends to attend this very interesting contest which is about power ups.

Regarding Power ups, the purpose of this content, both before and after, I understand it well and studying it is really very useful because the purpose of power ups is to increase your personal account, even with power ups we will become bigger and stronger in carry out all activities on the steemit.com platform

At this time is the right time to do a power up because the most valuable investment at this time for all of us steemians is to do a power up because we will invest some of our assets and it will grow faster day by day as we feel with this that it always makes us part of a good life and we feel it through our account.

For the price of Steem, it is indeed decreasing now compared to prices at other times, but in this case it's not like we have to wait for more to make us big, so in this case, with a cheap price we can do well, so with an expensive price we can will get with a bigger investment then this opportunity is a golden opportunity for us to make steem from cheap to expensive and at that time we will know the results that may be quite perfect

below I will share what I did to make this Power up better for me and I will show the tutorials one by one with the perfect final result

My power up steps

IMG_20240611_143529.jpg

The first step I have to do is to visit my wallet, the goal is that I will see the steem in my wallet and I see that there are 58 steem remaining and I will do a power up with all of them. Hopefully this will be a strength for a better account in the future and always love power ups



After I looked at my wallet I then entered the total amount so there was nothing left so I could get bigger and I confirmed what I was told to do and I did it well.

IMG_20240611_143510.jpgIMG_20240611_143451.jpg

After I have done the total amount then I will be instructed to correct it again to see if it is correct. After that we just continue to enter the active key, and this is the last second and everything is correct

IMG_20240611_143636.jpg

After I have done everything well, my total steem power has reached 1,804,409 and this is my steem power and I will persist in the future and this will be my investment and this will be the strength of my account so that in the future it will be bigger and better Again.

This is all I can share on this occasion as a power opportunity to do my entire account to do good deeds and want to try more in the future. Hopefully this will be my motivation to always be active and learn better about Steemit.

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.9 ( 0.00 % self, 123 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count527
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @itikna09,
Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

I'm afraid this contest is only open to the ladies of the community. Pls, make sure to go through the rules of the contest carefully next time. :)

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

This contest is open to all verified users of this community.

Thank you very much for the info and verification

 last month 

Weldone @itikna09 for your successful power up.
Power up is a good avenue made available for u to be able to invest our asset. If there was no power up probably we just be withdrawing everything at the end of the day we don't have savings, so it is very good for us to do power up.

Thank you very much for the visit of friends who continue to move for POWERUP so that the strength of the account is better

 last month 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51