Choices! What will it be? #61

in Steem For Ladies20 days ago

Reward 10% @steemladies

IMG_20240608_151623.jpg



Steem For Ladies
Choices! What will it be? #61


Hello friends, all steem lovers


How are you all my friends? On this occasion I will appear again in this community by participating in a contest

I am very happy with the contest held by @patjewell but in this contest I chose the topic to discuss, namely matches. Surely all of you are familiar with lighters, because lighters are a tool in everyday life

Matches are a tool for starting a fire, these matches also come in various shapes, some are stick-shaped, some are electric, now there are many types of matches, and today's matches are also very unique and interesting in terms of their shape, but their function. it's the same just to start a fire

IMG_20240608_172230.jpg

Matches are very necessary in everyday life, especially in ancient times before electronics and electricity existed like today, matches were the most needed because everything needed matches, starting from cooking with wood, lighting candles, because in ancient times there was no electricity, so everything using all natural products, starting from cooking with wood and making lamp torches from bamboo, we are very grateful to be in a modern era like this, we only need to light a fire with a match, not like ancient times where we had to light a fire with stones, we I have to thank the scientist who discovered this match, an English chemist named John Walker in 1826.

IMG_20240608_172330.jpg

These matches are important in everyday life, such as lighting fires for smokers and burning rubbish with matches and also lighting kerosene stoves with matches. This is the reason why these matches are important in our daily lives, making it very easy for us to light a fire

These matches are very easy to find anywhere because they are sold freely in supermarkets and also minimarkets and traditional markets because they are sold freely there.

However, it is also important to remember that the use of lighters has many benefits if used by adults and also used in their place. These lighters are strictly prohibited for children because later they can misuse their use so that later it can cause harm such as fires and burns. According to them, these lighters should not be given to underage children because they can cause harm to other people and themselves.



Matches that I use often

IMG_20240608_180016.jpg

In my daily life I use cheap lighters and these lighters are often used by village people near me. I also buy and sell these lighters in my shop at a price of IDR 2,000 per customer and with this lighter I hope it can be useful for everyone and I can also enjoy the results of buying and selling

Conclusion

Matches are one of the most useful products for our lives and we are grateful that now we can use matches easily, hopefully this is useful and can light a fire in its place and remain alert to the misuse of matches so that we are safe from danger.

This is the only thing I can participate in on this occasion and I also invite my friends to attend to enliven this interesting contest @ikwal @chant @jyoti-thelight

See you in the next post

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 20 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.0 ( 0.00 % self, 116 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count572
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Hi @shiftitamanna

Thank you very much for the verification, you have provided the details with my account perfectly and hope you are always healthy and happy as a family 🥰

Greetings my steemit friend! Lighter is really important item in our daily life. It help us to make ignition and many more. Your topic is really different from others. I think few people choose this topic.
I wish you very Best of luck for contest.

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan dan saya harap anda sukses dalam kontes menarik ini

 17 days ago 

Ah! It is nice to see a new face taking part. Welcome!
It looks like you are a collector of lighters.
You are right, we use lighters for so many things, not just to light a cigarette or make a fire. What I could never understand was that when my hubby was still smoking, he always forgot where he put his lighter. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Good luck with the contest!

Thank you very much for your visit dear mother @patjewell

We are grateful that your husband is no longer smoking and I myself do not smoke and I feel good health without cigarettes, hopefully you will always be healthy as a family.

 16 days ago 

Yip smoking is poison and it is good not to smoke.
Thank you for the kind wishes! ☕

Thank you very much again mom @patjewell

 16 days ago 

Pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51