Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9-W2: “honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!”

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge season 9 week 2 in the Steem For Ladies community. The topic of this challenge is “Honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!”. Let's get started....


GridArt_20230428_172439005.png
Edited from Canva app


Do you like unexpected surprises like this? Yes or no tell us why.


In fact I have witnessed rare cases of unexpected surprises in my life. But I love unexpected surprises because such surprises bring much more joy and happiness than scheduled surprises. A moment of sudden happiness is always inexplicable. Once I was in my house, suddenly my cousin called me and said Shanto Islam! Pack your bags we're going to YouTube Village. I was very shocked for a while and after a while I held my breath. So I got up and started packing. It was the most memorable unexpected surprise of my life and thoroughly enjoyed this trip to youtube village.


IMG-20230218-WA0004.jpg

If you had to pack your bags "right now" what 5 items will you pack? Best you show us some of your own images.


If I am asked to pack my bag immediately, I will pack my bag with purpose. For example if it is a trip or going somewhere then I will pack my mobile charger, money, medicine, brush in my bag before. Then money is needed on the road to travel or travel without which travel is impossible. In mild heat, my body and face sweat profusely, causing diseases in my body. Because of this I carry medicine with me. If you go out somewhere, mobile phone is very important to know whether there is an accident or not. Mobile phone is an important thing to have charge in mobile phone. Next is the brush that needs to be seen to keep itself. Some things cannot be used other things which are always needed. With that in mind, I'll take these five things with me.


IMG20230428141652.jpg


If you could tell 5 other people to pack their bags as they are going with you who will it be?


If I could tell five people to backpack with me and go with me, I would tell five members of my family. Then I will take my parents one brother and two sisters with me. Because horse fun is different with family. This will give the family a chance to travel with me. They will want to travel and I will also be very happy because the moments of traveling with family will never be understood by those who have traveled.


man-5574872_1280.jpg
Source


Lastly, if your partner won the lottery what would you like to do, pack your bags, or stay at home? Tell us in detail what you would like to do.


If my partner or any member of the family wins the lottery, it will be a great fortune for us. We will consider it a great blessing from Allah. So we'll try to fulfill our family desires and definitely pack our bags and go on a luxury adventure. Everyone should travel. Travel expands our thinking and allows us to enjoy wonderful adventures that help us explore ourselves. Moreover, traveling can bring joy to our monotonous life. And going on such a trip with a partner or family can create wonderful memories.


Conclusion.


Unexpected surprises are useful if they can make people happy. In other cases, it is disliked by people. Moreover people pack bags based on their different needs which are important for them. At the same time, traveling with loved ones gives full satisfaction. And winning the lottery on this joyous trip really multiplies the joy.


Click here go to the contest link.


I would like to invite my friends @katherine012, @jal08, @mikitaly @aplausos to participate in this contest.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  

Sometimes surprises can make us happy and excited. Let alone get a lot of money,, who doesn't like it?
Life will feel boring if there are no surprises and surprises.
Good luck in this contest 👌

 last year 

Buenos días, que bueno que hayas vivido esa experiencia con la sorpresa que te tenia tu prima al principio uno se queda como en shok y luego reacciona para salir corriendo a empacar.

Sin duda sería una gran bendición de Dios si alguna vez ganas la lotería y seguro harás un gran viajes.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58