Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you my friend for the kind words. ☕
I would like to copy you. If it doesn't happen, it was mend to be.

hahaha... I laughed out loud when you commented. I am not a figure worth emulating because I have not shown anything to stand equal to other steemians here.

Sometimes I'm pessimistic, but I have to rise above all the limitations that I have now, the rain will not forever pour down on the earth, but one day it will stop and I can look at the sun again

 last year 

I'm glad I made you laugh. (•ิ‿•ิ)

I am not a figure worth emulating because I have not shown anything to stand equal to other steemians here.

If I was your mother I would have told you to go stand in the corner.
As I said just now... you are a legend! Believe in yourself. I believe in you!

You continue to inspire my confidence even when I have doubts about it. Time will tell everything and I will do what I can. Thank you for giving me many things and that is a great motivation that never goes away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28