The Diary Game #29: Share your day with us! , Attending my childhood friend's brother's wedding🤗💞🌺

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am going to share the daily diary of my beautiful day through a contest organized by @steemladies , I went to my childhood friend's brother's wedding and I met my friend after two years, she invited me to her brother's wedding 🤗🥰💖.So let's start.

20240301_223739_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

Today I had a leave from college so I woke up late, I got up and washed my hands and then had breakfast, after that I did small chores and cleaned the kitchen.The wedding venue was very far from our house, so it took time to go. I started preparing to go. I had already pressed the clothes and put them in the closet and then I started jewellery selection. I wore jewellery with silver color.

IMG_20240229_101547.jpgIMG_20240229_190440_266.jpg

Then I changed the dress and put on light makeup and jewelry and my younger sister also got ready. After that, we took a rickshaw nearby and after an hour's journey we reached the venue. As soon as we reached there I took a picture of the outside. It was my first time in this area.

IMG_20240229_131146_831.jpg

This area was far from the city, but this hall was very beautiful. It looked lovely and luxurious and it was also built in a beautiful location with no buildings around it, so it looked lovely from a distance.

IMG_20240229_131351_919.jpgIMG_20240229_131529_424.jpg

After that, we entered the hall and there was a men's hall on one side and a women's hall on the other side. There were people who were just getting ready. I thought I was late, but we are Pakistanis too. We don't work on time.

IMG_20240229_132731_311.jpg

After that, I went and sat there and then I took many pictures inside the hall and I was happy because it looked so beautiful. There were flowers of different colors everywhere. I love this kind of venue. After that, I also took some mirror selfies.

IMG_20240229_131351_919.jpg

After that, I made some pictures of myself and after that I also made a picture of my hand in which I was wearing a floral gujra made of fresh flowers. This guy was from my sister's college yesterday. She brought it for me and myself while coming and I wore this gajra. I love these flowery gajras and they smelled very good and henna was also applied on my hands which I applied with my college friend.

IMG_20240229_152202825.jpg

After that, gradually all the people started coming and there were many friends from my old neighborhood. I met them all after many years and was very happy and then I also took pictures with them and talked a lot.After a while the bride came and everyone clicked pictures with the bride.

IMG_20240229_145426_382.jpg

After that, many children were eating papar in the hall which they had bought from Reddy standing outside the hall. I also asked my mother to money to buy paper and then this paper came and then me and my friends ate and I also clicked this picture and we laughed a lot 😂💖because in our childhood we also used to college money and stuff like that in childhood, used to buy it and then eat.

IMG_20240229_152652_226.jpg
IMG_20240229_153544_042.jpgIMG_20240229_154207_399.jpg

After that I had a lot of fun with my friend's family and she had younger cousins and we teased them a lot and they were all very cute. Many children were playing with balloons in the hall.After that I also played a lot with the children and had fun.Along with this came the chicken broast, which looked delicious, along with the pulao and the meat.

IMG_20240229_155656_948.jpg
IMG_20240229_155654_264.jpgIMG_20240229_162131_886.jpg

Then I started eating, which was very tasty. I liked the chicken broast, which was very juicy and soft. My friend and I ate on the same plate, and then the sweet dish came. The sweet dish consisted of custard and rice pudding, which was very tasty. We put the custard on the side and the pudding on the side on one plate. Me and my friends ate on the same plate. The sweet dish was also very delicious and we ate until we were full.

IMG_20240229_162719_568.jpgIMG_20240229_163138_638.jpg

We were eating when one of the waiters brought us a drum and asked me and my friends to have pink tea in it because most of the weddings here serve pink tea but when we went there and saw There was green tea, we laughed a lot and my friend said that we didn't drink green tea, then I made myself a cup of green tea and drank it so that my food would also be digested quickly, haha 😂.

IMG_20240229_174103_240.jpg

After eating, everyone started going back and after a while the lights of the hall also started switching off because the timing of the hall was over. After that, the bride and groom took pictures and then we also left the hall. came and sat in the rickshaw and after an hour's journey we reached home. I was very tired and I lay down on the bed and then I used steam for a while and rested and after that it was night time and I fell asleep.

All picture are taken by my cellphone Techno Pop 5 LTE.

That's it for today's daily diary, hope you guys enjoyed and with best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @yenny47 and @alessgsl to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.2 ( 0.00 % self, 95 upvotes, 68 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count941
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend, you attended the wedding of your childhood friend's brother and shared all the moments with us. A wedding means joy, excitement and hearty congratulations to the new couple.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

@hudamalik20 power up your liquid steem you are at the benchmark of your club. Remember to power up weekly once and it is better to power up 60% and withdrawal should be 40% that somehow help you to avoid loosing club.
Regards.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your positive response,I will do that .🤗💞🌺

 3 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 3 months ago 

Thanks you so much 🤗💖 but my this post is going to payout tomorrow and also just a while ago I made a new post in this community.

 3 months ago 

Your post was voted on;

image.png

 3 months ago 

I hope you are well I have seen your diary and I like your diary very much that you have such a good marriage and I am very happy that you have made such a good diary and you I like the wedding that you have arranged so much that you have done such a good job and don't continue to do the same and the wedding looks very cute. I also like your pictures very much. Hey there, I hope you keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71