SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

Pink And White  Ripped Paper Friend Photo Collage _20231115_155906_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all , I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life . Today I am participating in this contest
SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect! in my beloved Steem for ladies community.

So let's start.

It is true that no human beings is perfect and this is a fact that we come to know when we understand the different aspects of our life well.I am a Muslim so when I study Islam well, our Islam also emphasizes that in Islamic theory "Perfection only belongs to Allah ".

We are human, we make many mistakes, we go through many experiences when we feel weak.We have to accept that we are never perfect and that this is a human trait and it reminds us that we have to continue to improve ourselves.

We all have our strengths and weakness and fears .So we must accept our flows.So, as our life cannot always run perfectly, we have to go through difficulties many times, so at that time we should be steadfast and find solutions to problems.

image.png

What do you want from life?

I am born muslim , so I want to live my life according to the teachings of Islam . I wants to live my entire life according to the teachings of Islam what our Islam teaches us .

So I have taken Islamic education from my childhood that we have to live this life keeping in mind which principles. So I want to build my relationship with Allah Almighty, pray 5 times a day , help others and live the way our Islam teaches us to live.

I want to get higher education and make them proud and I want to live a happy life with my parents and siblings . I want to see my parents happy always so I do the things that make them happy.May my parents always be healthy ❤️.

image.png

What are your fears?

My biggest fear is if I ever have to live without my family.I am very close with my family, I share everything with them.I cannot imagine a time when I will have to live without a single loved one.I always want to see my parents happy, I don't feel good when they are even a little bit upset, so I never want to see them upset in front of me.

My another fear is to get unsuccessful in life . I couldn't imagine not being successful .I want to give my parents a good life.My parents' dream is that I should get a good education and get a job so that I can make them proud and my parents are working hard to educate me .

image.png

What are your strengths?

My greatest strength is Allah Almighty. We Muslims believe that Allah Almighty helps us in everything.When we are in difficulties, he shows us the way out of these difficulties.

fist-blow-power-wrestling-163431.jpeg
Source

My another biggest strength is my family which supports me in everything.My parents always support me whenever I do something wrong they help me to fix it whenever I face any problem my family help me.

image.png

What are your flaws?

Every human being has flaws, they sometimes try to change them and make themselves right but they fail many times.Similarly, I have many flaws, I try to change them sometimes and improve myself, but I fail many times.

I am an emotional girl, I get emotional on small things, many times small things hurt me, because of which I start crying and I have very little patience.

Sometimes when I do something, I want a quick reward, which makes me overthinker and sometimes I get lazy in my work, sometimes I leave things that I should have done on time, which makes it more difficult for me later.

I value my self-esteem so I don't tolerate it if someone insults me, whereas my family taught me that if someone insults you, you should leave that place.I don't tolerate it when someone insults me, but my parents have taught me that if someone is rude to you, don't respond, but I don't follow it.

Many times I make mistakes in recognizing people and trust them and tell them about myself, but I have had to suffer because of this.

image.png

What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?

I often try to improve myself so that no one feels any pain because of me.Just as all our fingers are not the same, every human being has negative and positive qualities .

So I want to improve myself as when I'm angry I can't control myself and I hurt other people. I want to be able to control myself when I'm angry and not hurt anyone because of me.

pexels-photo-1382726.jpeg
Source

Sometimes I feel that I talk too much because of that many people don't like me talking too much so I wish I could try to talk less.As I said earlier, I get upset over small things, so I want to stop doing that, don't get upset over small things.

No human being is perfect but we can take steps to improve ourselves so that we can make other people's lives easier.
That's it from today's blog I hope you like it . Now I like to invite @tammanna , @aviral123 and @norat123 to participate in this contest.

With best wishes ❤️.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 40


🍀🎉🎯🎨 Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🍀🎉🎯🎨.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 80%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

I want to see my parents happy always so I do the things that make them happy.

This idea of yours is very high I also think that everyone should keep their parents happy and your effort and dream will definitely come true.

 9 months ago 

Yes thanks mam for taking time and reading my post .

You are absolutely correct here.

No human being is perfect but we can take steps to improve ourselves so that we can make other people's lives easier.

There's no human that is perfect, but we work hard everyday to bring out the best in us

 9 months ago 

Yes , we should work on ourselves to be a better version of ourself , no one is perfect .

 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Wow! you are very emotional but have little patience. I hope you have not lost favors from impatient? Life is good but only if you have patience to endure to the end, then you can take the trophy! I guess you will change from it soon. Good luck my friend!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much mam for your review ❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57