Power Up Contest: WK4 - Don't Compare Your Life with Others

in Steem For Ladies6 days ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest Power Up Contest: WK4 - Don't Compare Your Life with Others organized by @vishwara in Steem for Ladies Community.So let's start.

I am participating in this contest for the first time, and I really like the idea behind it. Everyone can share their tips related to life or anything else. Through this contest, I will power up my account and share some tips with all of you that are currently relevant in my life.

Brown and Yellow Simple Illustrative Studying Tips YouTube Thumbnail_20240615_173354_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

As it's the holiday season, I would like to share that we should never compare our lives with others. Often, we see that others seem very happy, eating better food, or living a better life than us. But we need to understand that every person is fighting their own battles. Joy and sorrow come into everyone's life, and we should always stay strong and live our life to the fullest.

Even if we don't have the best food or wear simple clothes, we should be happy with what we have and thank God. I've experienced that when I looked closely at someone else's life, I found out that they were also going through struggles that we can't even imagine.

So, we should be grateful for what we have and always look at those who have less than us. This way, we will realize how fortunate we are.

I hope to continue powering up my account in the future and increasing my Steem Power so that I can gain a good reputation on this platform and receive more support.

Similarly, I would encourage all of you to stay happy, strong, and support each other in your journey to success.

So, let me now power up and share the steps with all of you. First, I opened Steemit. From there, I went to my wallet. In my wallet, I clicked on the three lines on the right side. After clicking there, I signed in with my active key. After signing in, I claimed my unclaimed rewards. After that, I had 173 STEEM in my account, as shown in this picture.

IMG-20240615-WA0017.jpgIMG-20240615-WA0016.jpg

So, as you can see, I have 173.2 STEEM in my account. Since I am at club5050, I need to power up 50% of my STEEM and I can withdraw the remaining 50%. For this, I first clicked on my STEEM. After clicking on the STEEM I had collected, I saw these options. Among them, I clicked on "Power Up." After clicking on "Power Up," this screen appeared. On this screen, I entered the half amount. First, I calculated what my half amount would be.

IMG-20240615-WA0011.jpgIMG-20240615-WA0012.jpg

So, I calculated half, and according to that, my half STEEM came to around 86. I decided to power up 88 STEEM and withdraw 85 STEEM. First, I entered Steem, then I entered 88 STEEM and clicked on "Power Up." After that, I checked my account, and it showed that 88 STEEM were powered up. The remaining 85 STEEM were withdrawn to my account.

IMG-20240615-WA0014.jpgIMG-20240615-WA0015.jpg

So after powering up, you can see that the value of my account has increased. Now I have 2123 STEEM Power. I plan to continue doing power-ups like this in the future to maintain and improve the reputation of my account.

IMG-20240615-WA0013.jpg

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna, @sisol and @neelofar to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Loading...
 5 days ago 

Saludos amiga muchas veces nos comparamos con otras personas y decimos porque no tenemos la misma suerte de ellos y pensamos que estamos mal, pero deberíamos pensar que también hay personas que están en peores condiciones que nosotros entonces ahí es cuando me digo a mi misma gracias Dios por lo poco o mucho que me das y pienso que todos deberíamos hacer lo mismo
Por otra parte te felicito por ese nuevo encendido ya estás llegando a medio delfín de continuar así este mismo año lograras esa gran meta amiga ánimo

 5 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and encouragement. You're absolutely right, it's important to appreciate what we have and be grateful for every little thing in our lives. I also believe that maintaining a positive outlook helps us keep moving forward and achieve our goals. Thanks again for your good wishes and support,Hugs🤗🌸💞💖🌺.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50