Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .So today I am participating in this contest Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more organized by @ngoenyi in Steem for ladies community.

IMG-20240307-WA0033.jpg

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

I love contests like this where you have to make a graft and show your creativity. Ever since I joined Steemit, I have become very fond of crafts, whereas before I was not interested in these things. My younger sister used to make me college projects and I would do them every week.

I take time out of my routine to make small crafts out of computer sheets and post them on Steemit and put them up in my room. It's been a week. I haven't made any crafts for a week and today I came from college and I saw computer sheets, so I thought I'd make some crafts with them today, but I didn't understand what to decorate.

As soon as I started looking for ideas on the internet, I liked the frame very much. In this video they made a very different type of frame, but I wanted to make this frame simple, so I thought I would put flowers and hearts on it and put it around the switchboard in my room..

IMG_20240307_191139_353.jpg

And then to make this frame I looked from a computer sheet to see which color combinations should be done, I had run out of most color sheets and only had limited colors. Picked out the color because I liked the combination of the two and I thought I would make the frame in a lavender color and the flower above it in a yellow color.

IMG_20240307_191153_651.jpgIMG_20240307_191203_005.jpg

First I started making the sticks for the frame, so I cut these sheets roughly and rolled them on the stick and with that I made the stakes for the frame and I glued them together.

IMG_20240307_195611_686.jpg

After that I saw that they put hearts in the frame, so I cut out the heart shape and glued another shape on top of it, but I didn't put it in the frame because I didn't think it would look good on the frame.

IMG_20240307_202451_063.jpgIMG_20240307_203909_581.jpg

After that I started cutting the flowers. I have made flowers of this shape before and like this I cut the computer sheet squarely and folded it twice and made a hard shape on it and cut it. After this flower was made, I folded it with glue and it became like the original flower

IMG_20240307_123747_908.jpgIMG_20240307_123944_887.jpg

Then I waited for the glue to dry and put the beat in the center of the flower, I have had these beat for a long time, I put them on my dress and put them in my craft box. which I put in the center of the flower and that flower looked very beautiful

IMG_20240307_124002_462.jpgIMG_20240307_125905_241.jpg

After that, I made two purple flowers and then I started putting them on the sticks. In the center I put yellow flowers and on the side I put purple flowers and then put them to dry because the glue was not dry yet and the flowers kept falling down.

IMG_20240307_191837_368.jpgIMG_20240307_192020_494.jpg

At first I put a heart in the center of the frame, but later it didn't look good and I took it off. Then I took the final picture of the frame, and at the same time I remembered that on one page I should also write my username and today's date, then I wrote both of them on my register and took the final picture with them.

20240307_192327.jpg

I then hung it on the switchboard next to my bed and it looked great from afar, and I'm glad I made such a cute frame with computer Sheets in such a short amount of time.

All pictures are taken by my cellphone Techno Pop 5 LTE .

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna , @deprincedeman and @neelofar to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wow, they are lovely. Best of luck in the contest...

 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.7
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count731
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Oh my! This is so beautiful. I congratulate you for doing a good job. The steps you have shown are easy to learn and sure it will be useful…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

Saludos amiga, muy bonita creatividad. Es fácil de hacer y con pocos materiales, le da un toque hermoso a tu pared. Muchas gracias por compartir, bendiciones y éxitos!

 7 months ago 

I hope you are well. I like your friend for your post. You are doing such a good job and you have managed your post very well. I want to see it. It's good that you have done such a good job then you have managed your creativity very well and you have made a good thing and you have put it on a good platform as well. We made her flowers, we made her sticks. Look, I'm so glad you're doing so well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55