Contest | "The Married and the Single"

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this Contest | "The Married and the Single" organized by @ninapenda in Steem for ladies Community.So let's start.

20240330_183730_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

🔹What do you enjoy most during this singlehood time?

image.png

During this time of being single I find joy in having freedom. I can do what I want and when I want to . I do focus on my studies and on Steemit and trying to do my best. For me making my family happy is important so I always try my hardest. I also spend time doing things I like, like using Steemit. It's fun to share my thoughts on Steemit and also know what others think.

Right now I'm doing mobile development course that I enjoy a lot and along with that i have a friend who is engaged she doesn't have any tension about her future and she doesn't want to learn any skill either. But learning new things makes me happy and try to improve myself. Overall, being single lets me focus on what's important to me, and that's a good feeling.

image.png

🔹 Do you think being single limits someone from big things in life?

image.png

I don't think being single stops someone from doing big things in life. Being single has let me focus on myself, my family, and my job. I try hard in my studies and want to be independent to make my parents happy.

I also make time for my friends to have fun and make good memories. Being single means I can love myself and do what makes me happy while still caring for my family. It doesn't hold me back; it lets me choose how I want to live my life.

image.png

🔹 Have you ever wished to be married?

image.png

Sometimes I think about getting married, especially when I see happy couples traveling having fun together. But then I worry too. What if I lose my freedom? What if my partner doesn't like traveling or having fun like I do?

pexels-photo-2959192.jpeg

So, while marriage seems nice sometimes, it's also a bit scary because I really value my independence and want someone who shares my interests. It's a big decision to make.
Pexels

image.png

🔹 So far, have you learned any lessons from singlehood?

image.png

From singlehood I've learned a few important lessons that I will share by observing couples has made me realize that marriage comes with a lot of responsibilities like you have to consider your partner's preferences and adapting to your in-laws' expectations.

Being single allows me to enjoy the freedom of wearing what I want can go where I like to and taking care of myself without having to compromise. And also I have discovered the value of independence. So Yaay for me It's empowering to make decisions for myself and not have to rely on anyone else. Also it has taught me the importance of self care and enjoying my own company.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna and @neelofar to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.1 ( 0.00 % self, 85 upvotes, 74 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count573
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hello friend, I appreciate you for giving your precious beneficiary to our community. Also, Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Wish you all the best in the competition.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @shiftitamanna for taking review of my post and for your kind words 🤗🌺🌸💐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30