“Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w2: Honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!”

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Good evening to all my steemitians friends


I am a bit late to participate in the contest as I am on my Eid vacation. But to me, it is better late than never. So here I am with my late entry. I would like to express my thankfulness to @steemladies for announcing this contest.

Me @hasina78
From @bangladesh


Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9-W2 “honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!”.png
Image made by canva

Do you like unexpected surprises like this? Yes or no tell us why.

Everyone likes unexpected surprises, I am no exception. If family members arrange any surprise for me, I consider it as my family's love for me.


We all are busy with our family and work. It often leads to boredom in life. Unexpected surprises then act like a tonic, bringing new vigor into life.


I am sharing one such incident with you. My birthday is October 26. On October 25th around 11 pm, my husband said let's go out and see Full Moon. I thought he was talking about going to the rooftop. I said let's go. He said no change the dress we had to go out of our home. We went there to see Full Moon which was a distance away. That scene was so beautiful!


My elder son suddenly brought a big packet and said, Happy birthday Mom. I was very surprised. They ( my husband and my son), arranged this surprise for me. The packet contained a saree and chocolates. It was my best birthday celebration ever.

If you had to pack your bags "right now" what 5 items will you pack? Best you show us some of your own images.

If I were asked to pack a bag now, the 5 things I would take first are:

1. Mobile and Charger:

d7290a1f-66cb-4510-9f7d-2f6f22c1e4d7.jpg

Mobile and Charger are the most essential things in my opinion. Mobile is the most important to solve any of my problems. If I need any kind of help I can call and have it through mobile. And without Charger this important thing will become useless. So I will put the mobile and its accessories in the bag first.

2. Money:

Going out from home without money is the biggest stupidity. You need money wherever you go. So you must take enough money with you.

8c98d1c5-f673-4d33-9463-f454a4aee25d.jpg

3. Medicine:

c511ff72-348f-462a-9184-92b069bbb328.jpg

As I have thyroid and migraine problems, I have to take the necessary medicine with me. Otherwise, I'll get sick and my trip will turn into misery instead of joy.

4. National ID card:

91c60fb4-3895-4d68-8186-c54980473269.jpg

According to me, a National ID card should be carried. If you run into any unexpected trouble while traveling, your ID card will be your proof of identity.

5. Extra glasses:

e764e2a4-6061-4da8-b641-ada2d073293a.jpg

Since I have a problem with my eyesight, I never make the mistake of going out with an extra glass, because I can't do well anything without glasses. If one of my glasses breaks for some reason, I can use the other one.

If you could tell 5 other people to pack their bags as they are going with you who will it be?

The fun of traveling with the whole family is different. Although sometimes there is a problem of staying and eating when everyone goes together, but this trouble is nothing to the joy of being together. The 5 people I would like to invite to travel with me are:

  • My Husband
  • My Mom
  • My Aunt
  • My sister-in-law
  • My nephews

I already had some memorable tours with them.

Lastly, if your partner won the lottery what would you like to do, pack your bags, or stay at home? Tell us in detail what you would like to do.

If my partner wins the lottery, I will definitely pack my bags. My partner and I travel whenever we get a chance. But there are many places where we don't go even if we want to, for financial problems. If we win the lottery, we will travel to our favorite places. Where besides seeing new places, we can also learn about their culture and art, which will add some extra feather of knowledge to our life.

Conclusion

I really enjoy this contest. Without surprise, life will become dull and boring. As we like surprises so we should think of others to make them happy with the surprise.

I like to invite my friends @repon0630, @mostofajaman , @mdkamran99 in SEC S9-W2

Thanks for reading my post supporting me always.
Sort:  

You're right, without the shock life feels bored. Sometimes surprises make us more passionate about married life.
It's fun and you seem to enjoy this challenge, good luck to this contest 👌

 last year 

Thank you for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Loading...

It's true we all like surprises friend. Going out with the items you have talked about would be of great help to you. Best of luck.

 last year 

Thank you and all the best to you too.

 last year 

Your choice of items to travel with is so calculative. Imagine travelling without money, it wouldn't be good at all.

We all love surprises, it adds another spice to the relationship.

I could imagine the expression on your face when you were given the packaged surprise on your birthday, you would have felt so special.

I wish you well in your participation.

 last year 

Thank you for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55