You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game – #47 || 06-07-2024||( A awesome day with my husband)

in Steem For Ladies5 days ago

You had a peaceful day, me too I usually ate enough seasonal fruit during its season because I believe that there's a reason God made it available during that period. Mangoes are a good source of Vitamin C and yours look so fresh!

As for your plant, why is it called money plant, And what are its benefits? Thanks for the invite and success!

Sort:  

Thanks for your valuable comment. ♥️

Yes mangoes one of my favourite food. In our village home there are lots of mango tree. Mangoes are based because there are lots of variation.

The money plant is for decoration. The benefit of money plant is it can grow both soil and water. It's need less care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44