The Diary Game – #47 || 06-07-2024||( A awesome day with my husband)

in Steem For Ladies5 days ago (edited)

Bangladesh


Greetings


As-salamu Alaikum.
Hello Steemians! How's it going?
This is @arjinarahman here.
I hope everyone is feeling fantastic today. I'm thrilled to announce that I'm jumping into an exciting contest within this vibrant community.Let's unleash our creativity and make this an unforgettable experience .Ready? Let's get started !!!


The Diary Game

Purple Photo Mood Board Photo Collage_20240707_221222_0000.png
Edited by canva


The weather was a bit cool, so I got up a little late in the morning. After waking up, I freshened up and sat on the balcony for a while. Then I came to the room, did some work, and prepared breakfast. Once the breakfast was ready, I woke up my husband. He freshened up, took some medicine, and after waiting for 15-20 minutes, we had breakfast together. After breakfast, I tidied everything up and did some of my own work, while my husband got busy with his work. Then I took care of my indoor plants. My indoor plants were out of water, so I added fresh water. My money plant is getting more vibrant day by day; it looks incredibly good.

B612_20240706_110649_819.jpgMy moneyplant is growing up

Then I took a shower, rested in the room for a while, and prepared lunch items. Our lunch included plain pulao, onion beresta, and beef. I prepared everything properly and served it on the dining table, then called my husband for lunch.

IMG_20240706_113353_549.jpg
My yummy lunch dish

IMG_20240706_112133_047.jpg
Lunch menue Beef

We finished lunch together while watching the Gopal Bhar cartoon. After lunch, I tidied everything up and took a light nap for some rest.

IMG_20240706_115351_730.jpgwatching gopal var cartoon

After waking up, I freshened up and spent some time thinking about what to have for the evening snack. Since we had mangoes at home, I thought of having mangoes as a snack. We all know that mango is a seasonal fruit, and since it's mango season, everyone should eat at least one or two mangoes daily. Mangoes are rich in vitamins and are good for the skin. After having mangoes, I spent some time steeming, then prepared everything for dinner.

IMG_20240706_163323_480.jpgMangoes

After finishing the cooking, I came to the room and did some more work. My parents came home from the office, freshened up, and then we all had dinner together. After dinner, I watched a movie with my husband, and then we went to bed. Overall, it was a very good day. Alhamdulillah for that.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9Ape7V1qmwQ5qp8GWXx87pD3NM44jqK6ME62YF4sgYuLFRYyBykA6YPXTh8TtcSfd5anYPsrjDq5Y.png

@goodybest, @eliany, and @mesola to read about my day

information
Device nameinfinix
Captured@arjinarahman
LocationNarayanganj-Dhaka

1.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

Hola apreciada amiga me parece maravilloso que hagas un buen trabajo en equipo con tu esposo. Cuando vivimos juntos debemos procurar hacer las tareas de manera conjunta y a través de ese apoyo podemos estrechar nuestros lazos y lograr que las cosas se concreten de manera positiva. Que Dios bendiga a tu familia tu esposo y le deseo muchos éxitos.

Thanks dear. Thanks a lot for your valuable comment.
Yeah my husband is too much careful and loves me lot. Give my salam to your friends and love to you all 💕

 5 days ago 

You had a peaceful day, me too I usually ate enough seasonal fruit during its season because I believe that there's a reason God made it available during that period. Mangoes are a good source of Vitamin C and yours look so fresh!

As for your plant, why is it called money plant, And what are its benefits? Thanks for the invite and success!

Thanks for your valuable comment. ♥️

Yes mangoes one of my favourite food. In our village home there are lots of mango tree. Mangoes are based because there are lots of variation.

The money plant is for decoration. The benefit of money plant is it can grow both soil and water. It's need less care.

 5 days ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (42.6 ( 0.00 % self, 199 upvotes, 111 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras433

Saludos amigos gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros, un dia donde pudiste disfrutar de ricas comidas. Los mangos aquí suele haber .muchos. te sugiero escribir bien la etiqueta #thediarygame

Thanks for your valuable comment & for your support.
I have used the tag #thediarygame correctly, and my spelling is also correct. But I can't understand where my mistake is. If you could kindly let me know what mistake I made, I would be forever grateful to you. Thank you.

Screenshot_20240708-225513.pnghere is my screenshot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42