You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game #41: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Wow, you have a great day with baby Victory and your friends, it was indeed so thoughtful of them to invite you over, and you had fun. Swimming in a general pool like this doesn't go well with me too, because some people can be so ridiculous (for example they may urinate in the pool while swimming) and one can not tell, so this taught alone always prevented me from enjoying swimming in the pool.

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

You are correct, I see it as not being hygienic, coupled with the fact that I can not swim, I just have to sit and appreciate those who can.
Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71