You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary of a woman

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

The memorial is a day for sober reflection on what Jehovah God and Jesus Christ did for us. I'm glad to see your beautiful faces, indeed Jehovah's people are beautiful 😍. Less I forget I like that shoes, imagine it's still strong and nice at fourteen, we don't have good products like this in our country again. I thoroughly enjoyed your dairy.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you. I am glad that you are one of Jehovah's people and you are beautiful too. That shoe has really stayed. Others that I bought after it have all expired. I just love it and I wear it on special occasions. Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58