You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game #33(29/03/2024): Attending burial and attending good Friday service in my church in honour of our Lord Jesus Christ who was crucify

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

My dear friend i am feeling very sorry for the family grieving i can understand their situation as i am also passed from this situation. Everyone has to left this World one day although we understand it still the grieved of leaving person is unbearable pain for the lifetimes, but I thank God it was a success.
Enough variety of dishes really amazed me because I attempted almost all the questions😀.she really tried.
It pays to serve God,upon how the day was hectic, you still find time for God,and I know He'll reward you.
Congratulations!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you dear for your nice comments

 6 months ago 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63