You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16 W4 - The diary of a woman : 18/03/2024 | Menemani kakak di kebun dan menyiapkan cemilan berbuka puasa

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Oh my God indeed you are very hard working.washing clothes,going to the farm even while on fast.And I love the way you appreciate your husband "He is a good husband to me and I am lucky to have him in my life. patient and also understanding"that's very thoughtful of you.may you continue to have peace in your home,I'll like visit your brother's farm.
Congratulations @maulidar

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Even though in the month of Ramadan I am strong enough to live it because a belief will make us stronger in any case, thank you very much for stopping by my post.

 6 months ago 

You are welcome dear friend @maulidar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27