SEC19 : “The brands that shape my style!”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)
* SEC19 : “The brands that shape my style!” *
* Hello friend. Today I participated in the SEC19 : “The brands that shape my style!” contest https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/sec19-w4-the-brands-that-shapes-my-style . I invite @arifuddinn @teukuraju @cruzamilcar63 to participate in this contest.*

IMG_20240801_154628.jpg

I am a person who likes style, but my style is according to your taste, by buying standard things that are not expensive and not cheap. About lifestyle contains expressions that can be important input for you.
Apart from that, a person's lifestyle often imitates idols or figures they admire. By following their lifestyle, someone will feel more trendy and cool.

Lifestyle can include attitudes and determine the way you live your life, from shopping, clothes, relationships to food. With this lifestyle, you can see life from your perspective.

In the world of fashion, diversity of styles is one of the most interesting things to explore. From elegant classic styles to colorful and expressive, there are so many variations that allow each individual to express themselves uniquely. In this article, we will explore various fashion styles that are an inspiration to many people around the world.
One of the main appeals of vintage fashion is the quality and construction of the clothing, which is often superior to mass-produced clothing today. Materials such as natural silk, wool and high-quality cotton are often used in the creation of vintage clothing, with meticulous and durable construction details

IMG_20240623_150620.jpg

IMG_20240623_144813.jpg

IMG_20240623_144743.jpg

Most people never forget the first time they stood in front of one of the world's most famous works of art. There is a feeling of amazement, admiration, and the feeling of being part of the work. Sometimes these feelings carry over even though we are no longer there. But now we can take "pieces" of works of art with us, because the watch brand Swatch collaborates with world-famous museums to bring works of art into watches.
I really like watches. and also other fashion items. As a regular shopper, I can feel simple joy in my small role to help the country's economy. Why do I prefer to go to traditional markets rather than going to minimarkets such as (hypermart, Indomaret, Alfamart, etc.), where prices in traditional markets are certainly cheaper than minimarkets.

When I entered the market, I was greeted with various fresh aromas from various types of vegetables, fruit, spices, etc. Step by step I saw traders enthusiastically offering their wares.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I love how you balance style with practicality and find joy in simple things. Your appreciation for vintage fashion and traditional markets adds a unique, authentic touch to your lifestyle. Good luck 🤞🏼

Buena suerte, gracias por tu apoyo.

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Oh you love standard things but not expensive or cheap. I love your brand of wrist watch. Best wishes

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies✔️
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @furqanarr!

I like how you mix beauty and practical use. I really inspired by your interest in simple things. Your love of traditional markets and vintage clothing truly gives your living a distinctive feel. I wish you luck in the contest

Gracias por su apoyo, buena suerte.

 2 months ago 

Good luck to you too dear ❤️😍

Greetings dear friend, you've shared your brand with us which you made mentioned of vintage materials as your favourite and also your smartwatches which helps in tracking your health status.

We all have our special brand and we purchase them according to our style, i am happy to know about your bands.
Do have e nice day

Gracias por su atención, buena suerte.

 2 months ago 

Greetings friend
I am a lover of wrist watches too. Immediately I saw the smart watch brand you shared, it reminded me of my smart watch which I loved so much. I barely wore it before giving it as a gift to a friend. My heart was broke to find out that this friend of mine spoilt that watch in less than a month. I could recognize it the next time I saw it. He had even misplaced the charger and was just wearing it like that. If only he knew how much it was worth and how I valued it. Nice entry friend and success

It's a shame that the watch can no longer be worn. Thank you for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79