You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 : “The brands that shape my style!”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Greetings friend
I am a lover of wrist watches too. Immediately I saw the smart watch brand you shared, it reminded me of my smart watch which I loved so much. I barely wore it before giving it as a gift to a friend. My heart was broke to find out that this friend of mine spoilt that watch in less than a month. I could recognize it the next time I saw it. He had even misplaced the charger and was just wearing it like that. If only he knew how much it was worth and how I valued it. Nice entry friend and success

Sort:  

It's a shame that the watch can no longer be worn. Thank you for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83