THE DIARY GAME/16-04-2023/ circuit assembly of Jehovah witnesses.

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

Greetings steem for ladies community,hope everyone is doing great? Welcome to my blog as I penned down my diary game on how I showed up at our circuit assembly.

Today being 16th of April is circuit assembly of Jehovah witnesses,is a day have long to see .As usual I woke up so early since I have to prepare breakfast for the family and prepare food for lunch that we will take to the assembly ground.

By 5: 40 I was already done with the cooking , I cook rice and stew for lunch ,I put the food in a portable flash so it will be very easy to carry ,then I prepare egg sauce and tea with bread for breakfast since we needed something light to prevent sleeping while the program was going on .

After eating breakfast we did our morning prayer and daily test as a family, immediately I hurry and take my bath because I wanted to do little makeup ,by 7: 00 the whole family was neatly dressed and ready to go .

We move straight to our Kingdom Hall where a very big bus was already waiting ,it was an hour journey we reach very early so I took some pictures of my self .

919D41A3-075F-4CA0-A844-CA4B425F6399.jpeg

Then the program started by 9:00 ,with the theme “friends of peace “ different Bible lectures with different speakers were given ,by 12 o’clock we went for break ,I ate rice and stew and some friends came to eat with us ,after eating i took more pictures with my friend.

A366496C-7396-472E-A6F2-9148678E0167.jpeg

After break ,our Kingdom melody fill the air till the time the last section of the program which was the afternoon program started ,which took 2 hours more ,we were 12500 in attendance ,we sang some song and prayer after which we greeted our brothers and sisters,we demise ,we enter the bus and went home.

The circuit assembly program taught me how to be at peace with people and how Jehovah love people who thrive to maintain peace, I also make new friends.

When I got home I prepare dinner for the family we took ripe porridge plantain later I watch television and slept off .

52EADF92-A733-440D-8110-A49F01A8E7E2.jpeg

Thanks for reading.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@estabella/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-estabella

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Thanks so much

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52