Steemit Engagement Challenge,S9w4: "What is your niche?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

20230514_123654_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greeting dear friends. Hope everyone is well and safe by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am also well & healthy. The Steem for Ladies community has come up with an amazing contest for this week-4 engagement challenge and the theme is Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W4: "What Is Your Niche?", which is really so attractive and that's why I am here today to drop my entry.

mine.PNGWhat are you good at? Or, what are you interested in? (It will be good if you can share some images)mine.PNG

From the time I was growing up till now I have learned and can do many things that I am good at. Today I will share some of my skills or work that I love to do and that I am good at.

Paddy cutting and threshing.

I put this skill first because I have been involved in this work for a long time. I am a child of a farming family and I have been involved in planting, harvesting and threshing this paddy since I was young enough to work. I am familiar with this task. Although I do this work once a year, I have been helping the family every year for about 12 to 13 years.

IMG-20230423-WA0004.jpgIMG20230426113935.jpg

This work is very hard work especially during harvesting and threshing. It takes about 4 months to make this paddy from start to finish where several steps have to be taken and finally this paddy comes to our house. I am very happy to be involved in a profession where my hard work helps me to be self-reliant.

Net Knitting.

Mesh knitting is another skill of mine but I don't like to knit it more than necessary because I think it's time consuming for me. I learned this job from my grandfather and father. My grandfather was an expert in this work and he taught his son and taught me too. My grandfather used to make these nets mainly for two purposes, one for fishing and the other for making tree lofts.

IMG20230512132434.jpgIMG20230512201913.jpg

After my grandfather passed away, my father used to take over and I still learned from him. And I can do it well but I have less patience.This crochet work is done by me on Friday 12/5/2023. It is mainly used for extracting fruits from trees. Yesterday one of us borrowed the previous one and lost it for some reason so I made this one. Spent about 4 hours straight making it. And that's why I said this type of work is time consuming.

Drawing and making various crafts.

I have been very fond of doing arts and crafts since childhood and have been practicing it for the enjoyment of it ever since. And since joining the Steemit platform, I have re-introduced this skill and further developed my skills. This platform covers a large part of the sector where numerous users have opted for this profession. And I have already shared many of my arts and crafts on this platform.These jobs give me pleasure and enhance my skills so I am spending time in this profession and enhancing my skills.

IMG_20230514_123209.jpgIMG_20230514_124141.jpg
mine.PNGWhy would you say that you are good at it?mine.PNG

I am good at many other things but I have shared these three with you today and they are the work that I love and remember. I have seen grandfather, father, mother involved in this activity since childhood. They have taught me to be good at this work since childhood. And I also followed their words due to which I have become proficient in these tasks today.

I can do these things very easily now. I have acquired the experience and practice needed to do these tasks since I was young.It takes time to do this work and at the same time hard work and patience needed which I have been able to acquire and hence I have become proficient in these professions.

mine.PNGIf there is something else that you would like to become good at, what would it be?mine.PNG

There are many things I want to be good at and teaching is prominent among them. I am a private teacher and I have been doing it for a long time. I love teaching others, and I want to expand it. Teaching requires a great deal of knowledge, and if I acquire this knowledge I can use it for my students as well as for myself to become a better person.Teaching is an admirable job and I love doing it and so I want to expand it. I want to make it bigger and educate students of all classes. I pride myself on teaching them the right things that give me peace.
PXL_20230513_163451165.jpg

mine.PNGTell us about someone that you admire for being good at somethingmine.PNG

I would like to praise a man with whom I have a long time friendship and who has connected me to this platform and that is my best friend @mdriart. He is an amazing artist and his every work amazes me. I am amazed by his dexterity and every day I visit his posts and wonder how he does it.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpxgAmSw41Fc1qvQyNMx9ND4LuGMmwVRWPnLx7RTKDhiz1XBnGS9jEqokz5SvueQYHX6JTZQfaGkadR4NkxhR1Wyefp9AGoKYrEDoBmx.jpeg Post link3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovsrbKNPuYPZygQyEd5MUsDf5H11QuB8ffcHnMwCfeGoiMSMFsGUpX4jJHdxurssab8Z1XEPfLZEGz5p9HBdJDMp2.jpeg Post link

Every work he does is skillful and he can do all kinds of painting. He can do watercolors very well and he is currently working on digital art. I heard from him that it takes 15 to 30 minutes to do this art. My friend contributed to my attraction to art.I learned a lot about art from him and he always helped me in this regard. So I commend my friend for his outstanding work and wish him the best of luck with it.

Thanks to each of my friends for viewing my post. I invite @solaymann @waterjoe, @graceleon, @pelon53, @simonnwigwe, @, @goodybest and @jyoti-thelight for this wonderful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello brother..its nice to meet you here ..I know you have very good niche and you have show us on the steemit platcorm I support you to grow and become more success. Just keep it up..
Have a good day.greetings

Thank you very much dear sister for wishing me success. I appreciate it.

 last year 

With all my pleasure..

MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 in the Steem For Ladies Community, you are very great friend, moreover the work is very heavy and takes up a lot of energy... I am sure that behind your efforts and hard work, wherever you are you will definitely be successful... that knitting, I don't have it yet.... 😁.. good luck to you... 😇

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18,9
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-14
#Burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarism Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Thank you for such a nice review. I appreciate it. Practice makes people successful and you could master in knitting if you want.❣️

It's amazing to hear that you have a passion for photography and have made it your niche. Your pictures are incredible and it s clear that you have a keen eye for capturing beautiful moments . I m sure that many people will benefit From your photography skills and appreciate your work .

It's also interesting to know that you have a love for travel & exploring different places . This is great way to broaden your horizons and gain new experiences . Your photographs from different locations Are truly breathtaking & I look Forward to seeing more of your adventures on Steemit.

Brother I like your comment but I request you to read the user's article and then comment. Have a beautiful day.🙂🙂

 last year 

You have got beautiful skills right there.

I know how to crotchet but just on wool not nets. And your arts, I must say are admirable. Can you paint a sculpture too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60