How to draw a realistic orange by acrylic colour || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

GridArt_20220316_044952047.jpg

Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing or painting. Today I'm going to share the latest drawing made by me with acrylic colour on the paper. At the day I made a realistic painting of an orange with a cutting piece. I tried to draw this more closer of the realistic. I took one and half an hour to complete all the drawing process. In this drawing process I used just a details brush. I applied all the colours by the brush. Now I'm going to explain about the drawing.

IMG_20220316_043731.jpg

Drawing instruments.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • acrylic colour shade
  • water
  • drawing board
  • graphite pencil

Stape by stape drawing process.

At first I draw a circle on the paper and the I made it in to the orange shape. And beside that I draw a cutting piece of Orange.
IMG_20220316_043231.jpg

Then I took some orange colour on the plate. I also took some red and yellow colour. I applied the orange colour to the orange.
IMG_20220316_043253.jpg

Then I mixed some yellow colour with the orange colour. And I applied it to the top side of the orange. I also applied some white colour to made the reflection on the orange.
IMG_20220316_043314.jpg

Then I made it more realistic by using some dark spot and applying the white colour again. In this stape I started to draw the cutting piece.
IMG_20220316_043411.jpg

Then I applied the orange colour again to draw the piece.
IMG_20220316_043507.jpg

And at the last stape I draw the leaf of the orange. Here I used green, yellow and black colour. I applied those colour smoothly on the leaf spot.
IMG_20220316_043641.jpg

Thus I have completed all the drawing process successfully.

I would like to thanks all for visiting my post and for supporting me.

AB
Categoryorange drawing
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
LocationKhulna
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice art. Loved it

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

Interesting painting to see, thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much dear

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir 😍

 3 years ago 

It's a great art.. thank you for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 3 years ago 

You shared very beautiful drawing today. Good job

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60