You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK2 “Life partners and their qualities”

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago (edited)

Let the single breeeeeet 😭...
Good day @blessinhogah-1. It was a nice time going through your publication on this amazing challenge.
Love is complex in nature. To make the concept love work perfectly, we need to play vital roles and let the presence of understanding and trust dwell in between.
For now I'm glad I'm single , but when the right time comes I'll be ready to mingle.

Nobody loves stress but I Know your own is more ... I know you as one person who doesn't like stress or to be stressed.

Well it is good to know that the kind of man you want in the future should possess the needed qualities which will suit you with emphasis on the basis of authoritativeness....

Nice post.
Ps-Thanks for the invite

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

@emmy01 thank you so much for the beautiful comment.

I will suffocate the single😂😂😂

Please don't 😂😂..... #justiceforthesingles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38