The Diary Game: My Last Day At Home 1st October 2023

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

Hello beautiful ladies, How was your Sunday service, Happy 1st day of October,may we be favoured in this new month, divine connection, favor in all ramifications. I'm @emily08, just wanna share how my day went..

Actually today is the last day of eating free food at home , sleeping and waking up anytime I feel like, not thinking of what to prepare, not worrying about my gas getting finished, sleeping like a whole day, waking up to eat my mommy already prepared food, free hotspot, free ride to church, actually missing home already.

IMG_20231001_195416_890.jpg
My reddish eyes

Yeah if you may asked I actually cry,like I cry for like an hour without stopping, really going to miss home, going back to school is actually a good thing,there was a time I was praying that school should resume so I could go back but now I actually wish school didn't resumed, the stress is always too much, no rest lectures from 6am _ 6pm, especially for nursing students and meeting with bunch of people with unpredictable character's 🤦, the annoying one's,the friendly ones and the I don't care ones.

IMG_20231001_164459_085.jpg

After church service today I decided to go make my hair, yeah have started making my hair again
I was looking like a small child, I helped in removing the Brazilian wool so she could be fast about it, I actually had a lot to do, I already washed all my clothes,my school bag and my school sandal's, after making the hair, I went to shoe to get some provisions, my mommy already gotten foodstuffs for me but I needed to get some more, getting to the shoe, I picked milk, bathing soaps, onions, groceries, red oil, some extra pads, and alot more.

IMG_20231001_192708_161.jpg

IMG_20231001_205737_789.jpg

After getting it I went all I wanted I went back home to packed up my stuff but getting to the house my mom has already package the provisions she got for me, so I have to look for an extra bag to pack up the ones I got this evening. And I also pack my clothes,my shoes, detergent, sunbelt's, cream, my sun glasses, umbrella,my wrist watch,and lastly nursing dictionary I can't forget that one it very important , after packing I went to the bathroom and had my bath,like I'm not even hungry, I'm not even myself, I feel so lonely, felt as if it actually my first time going there, I feel like not going back there,. Especially staying in the hostel, it one of the most annoying place ever, having to deal with your roommates, the scattered room,the toilet being messed up, the unwashed dishes, a lot of things is making like not going back.I wish I could stay outside alone but my parents won't let me but at same time it always fun being around them, we fight and made up again, we struggle for the last food, we run around with pot of food, reading together and sharing ideas I missed that alot too and I can't wait to see them again.. but it just sad that I won't be staying my roommates again, they gonna change us, yeah they do that every year, the mixed the seniors with the junior ones.
Just laying down here looking at the celling of my room.
Gonna missed my parents,my last born and her wahala, really gonna missed everyone in church like this am gonna stay till December before going back home🤦.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for the support 🙏🙏

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54