The Diary Game – #1: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Picsart_23-08-17_14-01-26-212.jpg

Portada elaborada con PicsArt App

Hola queridas damas de Steemit, hoy me uno a este concurso de #Thediarygame, dónde les narraré mi día de hoy de la forma más creativa posible. Esta dinámica es una de las muchas cosas que me gustan de Steemit porque puedo hablar y escribir de mi día a día.❤️

Hello dear ladies of Steemit, today I join this #Thediarygame contest, where I will narrate you my day today in the most creative way possible. This dynamic is one of the many things I like about Steemit because I can talk and write about my day to day. ❤️


Picsart_23-08-17_14-13-16-685.jpg

Jueves, 17/08/2023
Me desperté como de costumbre a las 7:30am, gracias a mi reloj biológico que no me deja dormir un poco más, pero mejor así, ya que tenía que hacer una lista de los ingredientes que necesitaba comprar para unos pedidos y poder hacer mis diligencias temprano. Así que redacté mi lista, saqué presupuestos, y me dispuse a tomarme mi cafecito y a desayunar para salir a hacer mis compras y quehaceres temprano, ya que la lluvia últimamente anda arruinando todo.

Thursday, 08/17/2023
I woke up as usual at 7:30am, thanks to my biological clock that doesn't let me sleep a little more, but better this way, since I had to make a list of the ingredients I needed to buy for some orders and to be able to do my errands early. So I wrote my list, took quotes, and got ready to have my coffee and breakfast to go out and do my shopping and chores early, since the rain has been ruining everything lately.


Picsart_23-08-17_14-22-17-676.jpg

Ya estando en el supermercado busque ofertas y buenos productos para mis preparaciones, todo esto lo tuve que hacer muy temprano para que me diera tiempo de cocinar y hacer mis pedidos.

Once in the supermarket I looked for bargains and good products for my preparations, all this I had to do very early in the morning so that I had time to cook and place my orders.


Picsart_23-08-17_14-19-40-422.jpg

Encontré una buena oferta en quesos, así que no dudé en llevar ya que una de mis preparaciones ameritan este ítem y aproveché la oferta.

I found a good offer on cheese, so I didn't hesitate to take it with me since one of my preparations requires this item and I took advantage of the offer.


Picsart_23-08-17_14-18-51-107.jpg

Después de tanto caminar, le pedí a mi novio que fuéramos por algo para refrescarnos y aplacar un poco el calor que azota Cumaná a diario, y él me sugirió ir por unos helados. Yo encantada ya que soy súper fanática de este postre, así que pedí uno de mantecado con trozos de chocolate y fué una delicia.

After so much walking, I asked my boyfriend to go get something to cool off and cool down a bit from the heat that plagues Cumana every day, and he suggested me to go for some ice cream. I was delighted since I am a huge fan of this dessert, so I ordered a mantecado with chocolate chips and it was a delight.


Picsart_23-08-17_14-18-17-334.jpg

Ya estando en casa, me relajé un poco, me bañé y empecé con los preparativos, el primer pedido eran unos ponquecitos, los hice de zanahoria y crema pastelera ya que los pasados gustaron bastante y quise recrear de nuevo mi receta. Pronto les enseñaré cómo hacerlos en un fácil tutorial para esta comunidad.

Y después, empecé con el pedido de comida salada, que no me dió tiempo de tomarle fotografías ya que era para las 2:30pm y lo vinieron a buscar súper rápido.

Once I was home, I relaxed a little, took a bath and started with the preparations, the first order was some little cakes, I made them with carrot and pastry cream since the last ones were quite liked and I wanted to recreate my recipe again. Soon I will show you how to make them in an easy tutorial for this community.
And then, I started with the salty food order, which I didn't have time to take pictures of since it was for 2:30pm and they came to pick it up super fast.


Picsart_23-08-17_14-36-35-368.jpg

Afortunadamente, pude cumplir con mis objetivos temprano, porque ya para esta hora el clima estaba así de feo, y empezó a garuar. Así que el 50% de mi día de hoy ha transcurrido de forma exitosa, ya sólo me queda seguir tomando pedidos y trabajar fuertemente para alcanzar mis metas.

Fortunately, I was able to meet my goals early, because by this time the weather was this bad, and it started to rain. So 50% of my day today has passed successfully, now I just have to continue taking orders and work hard to achieve my goals.


separador-puntos-emidbr.png

Esta ha sido mi participación en este concurso de #Thediarygame, me he divertido mucho como siempre, escribiendo para ustedes! Y en esta oportunidad me gustaría invitar a @claudia, @soyariadna y @yacksylondon a participar!!❤️

This has been my participation in this #Thediarygame contest, I had a lot of fun as always, writing for you guys! And this time I would like to invite @claudia, @soyariadna and @yacksylondon to participate!!❤️


separador-puntos-emidbr.png

Aquí les dejo mi presentación para que me conozcan un poco más.

Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas con mi Poco X3 Pro, editadas en PicsArt App y la traducción la hice con DeepL.

Here is my presentation so you can get to know me a little better.
All the pictures were taken with my Poco X3 Pro, edited in PicsArt App and the translation was done with DeepL.

Picsart_23-07-26_10-21-44-125.jpg

Sort:  

Hola amiga, me encanta tu pasión por lo que haces y que le pongas tanta creatividad, donde en esos porquecitos denota ese amor y esa pasión, las fotografías geniales... Mucho éxito en tu emprendimiento y en tus post... Saludos...

 10 months ago 

Gracias amiga por tus buenos deseos, saludos y bendiciones!!✨

 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.7 ( 0.00 % self, 58 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count941
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for setting 10% to the community and participating in this contest.We love it when ladies share their day with us! Wow you made those beautiful cupcakes, wish we saw the rest of the orders you made but I guess next time..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 10 months ago 

Tenía que entregarlos y no me dió tiempo de fotografiarlos, pero la próxima vez si le tomaré fotografías a todo!! Gracias por su apoyo siempre!!❤️❤️❤️


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 10 months ago 

Gracias por su apoyo!!❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54