Mi entrada a esta comunidad de Damas

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)


Copia de Copia de renovada!.jpg

Hola, comunidad. Gusto en saludarle. Soy Elisa Vargas, una nueva usuario que indagando sobre las comunidades, me he encontrado con esta que me ha gustado un montón.

Soy de Venezuela, específicamente de la ciudad de Acarigua, Estado Portuguesa. Inicié en Steemit el día 22 de abril, y ya he sido verificada por @Newcomers' Community . Link de verificación: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@elisava92/2zzpzq-achievement-1-mi-presentacion

Tengo varios temas que tratar aquí como mujer, pues desempeño labor de Corte y Confección, doy clases a estudiantes de Primaria de forma particular, me gusta trasmitir mis pensamientos en poesía y prosa (de acuerdo la inspiración), me gusta la participación por concursos y donde se abordan temas en específicos pero donde cada autor se desenvuelve a su manera.

Bueno, espero pueda recibir una calurosa entrada a esta comunidad de mujeres y por aquí pueda desarrollar una bonita amistad con muchas. Desde ya me siento a gusto por haberlas conseguido.


Copia de Copia de renovada!.jpg

Hello, community. I am glad to greet you. I'm Elisa Vargas, a new user that while researching about the communities, I found this one that I liked a lot.

I am from Venezuela, specifically from the city of Acarigua, Portuguesa State. I started in Steemit on April 22, and I have already been verified by @Newcomers' Community . Verification link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@elisava92/2zzpzq-achievement-1-mi-presentacion

I have several topics to discuss here as a woman, because I work as a tailor, I teach elementary school students in a particular way, I like to convey my thoughts in poetry and prose (according to inspiration), I like to participate in contests and where specific topics are addressed but where each author develops in their own way.

Well, I hope I can receive a warm welcome to this community of women and develop a nice friendship with many of them. I already feel good for having gotten them.

Sort:  
 last year 
Club Status#No club (Newbie)
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 8 upvotes, 7 accounts, last 7d )
Share Rewards
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Welcome to the Steem For Ladies community and also to Steemit. We hope that you will enjoy posting in our community.
Of importance is that you get yourself club status as it is a requirement for many contests. This you can do by entering contests and also by completing the remaining newcomers achievements. Therefor I will recommend you to do them as quickly as possible. You will receive votes on them which you can then power up to take you to Club5050.
If you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask.

Tip: Start voting on 10 posts every day at 100%. This will help you to increase your voting CSI which is currently 0 plus it will allow you to become know to other users which in return will support you again.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last year 

Muchísimas gracias por recibirme y darme tan valiosas recomendaciones.

 last year 

Pleasure! 🎕

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @tocho2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62