You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi álbum de fotos como mujer

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Enjoying seeing my dad with his brothers because when they're together, the highlight is the anecdotes from their childhood.

Oh, yeah, reminiscing about the good ol' days with family always brings warmth to my heart. I remember sitting with my grandparents, listening to their stories of mischief and adventure when they were young. It's moments like these that make family gatherings truly special.

Friends are a treasure, and in this photograph, I have two, as Carlos represents one, so the second is creating this special moment with him.

Absolutely, friends are like stars that light up our darkest nights. I recall a time when my best friend and I explored the countryside together, making memories that I'll cherish forever. Having someone like Carlos by your side makes life's journey all the more delightful.

Behind this photograph hides a night with just one hour of sleep, a morning full of exams, and an afternoon of meetings with advisors to continue improving our thesis.

Oh, I can relate to those intense study sessions and long nights working on projects. Back in college, there was this one semester where I had back-to-back exams and deadlines. But hey, powering through those tough times with friends makes the victories even sweeter. It's all about teamwork and determination, right?

All the best

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Sin duda alguna, la vida no es perfecta pero, si tenemos la oportunidad de disfrutar momentos mágicos y, en ellos debemos enfocarnos porque, son los encargados de abrigar nuestra alma de luz y nobleza.

Agradezco mucho tu apoyo, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20