SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies5 days ago

Hello everyone how are you doing I am good, today I'm here to taking part in engagement challenge season 19 week 1 and the topic is really my Favorite I truly love it because it belongs to me what is me and my style SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

Brown Gray Green Creative Floral Beautiful Love Photo Collage.png
Source

In our life we must have style that is really unique and we do love it and of course its extraordinary in other sense, we have taste for certain things which is not favorite for other but its called out style.

I love traveling and also love to spend time with nature and its beauty whenever I am in traveling and look a lovely scene which is natural and fresh I stop there for a while and you these moments are source of relaxation for me and I never bored from staying there.

Snapchat-639612639_1.jpg

Few days back I As traveling in my field area and saw the beauty of brassica field there yellow flowers were blooming and you know its seems so energetic and refreshing I stopped there.

As I loved it my doll was in style and she wanted to enjoyed with every flower and yeah she feels its her own fields and children normally see what their elders are doing and copy them same did my princess.

!Snapchat-135481123_1.jpgmy doll loved nature and beauty

Yeah its my awesome style in which I liked village nature and its vast beauty which is spreading so far, often the people loved these greenery and nature because we feel peace, so often when I got chance spepeing time with nature is my style.

Snapchat-1004573219_1.jpgA beautiful view of brassica with me
IMG_20231201_114852_575.jpgI am with nature and flower

You can see I always wanted to be happy in my style and yeah its with only nature and its always fascinating for me and also unique most perspective.

I felt my smile us my inward when I am at my favorite place obviously its filled me with joys and happiness and also truly calming for me for the rest of the days.

IMG_20231130_112838_886.jpg

This was another view with beautiful and fresh orange garden where we enjoy a lot along with my husband band doll.

We spent few hours there but these become most memorable time for me as it was little raining and we were eating juicy oranges there it was really fun.

So, its my style I loved traveling and spent time with nature and its beauty too.

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @mesola, m-fdo and jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

The pictures i have shared are exclusively my own property.

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Foto yang anda berikan sudah mencerminkan diri anda, salam hangat buat anda

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for your lovely feedback I really appreciate your time and efforts and leaving such a while comment on my post stay blessed

 4 days ago 

Sama-sama sobat

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow, what a beautiful flower scene, I've seen flower views like that before in Indian films. I also really like going to the fruit garden, my stomach feels hungry and I want to immediately pick sweet fruit to eat.

 5 days ago 

My dear friend thank you so much for such a lovely feedback on my post, I truly loved it and never seen such warm comment, thank you once again I appreciate your time to read my post.

Blessings

Congratulations your post got 100% Vote from STEEM LENS Community. We invite you to delegate for @steemlens, so that it gets more support.

100SP200SP350SP500SP
1000SP1500SP3000SP5000SP
Curation by @walictd
 5 days ago 
¡Sí! Recibimos tu entrada para SEC19: ¡Habla tu estilo!

Tu retroalimentación

El quéEl cómo
Exclusivo de Steem✔️
Libre de plagio✔️
Sin robots✔️
Libre de IA✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem para damas
Calificación (calidad y reglas)2

Saludos, gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros, nos has hablado de algo que te gusta y que realmente es viajar, puedo ver a través de tus líneas que realmente lo difrutas. Exitos.



Steem para damas

This is lovely. You choose travel as one of your style.Travelling is part of education as we navigate the four walls of the world, we tend to feel a lot of impact. You are just so extraordinary.

 5 days ago 

Yes my friend indeed every color of life is beautiful either its traveling or love with nature we accept it with open heart and lived it with more passionate thank you for lovely feedback.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 5 days ago 

Thank you so much for support 😍😍😍😍😍

Hello friend drhira, as you say, we should always be current as we are because that way we will feel good, traveling and enjoying nature is a unique time and exploring and admiring nature is one of the most beautiful things.

When we feel good outside the home and outdoors, it is good to maintain a routine like this and enjoy every natural beauty.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 5 days ago 

Greetings
Yes you are absolutely right in life we should change routine and enjoy nature and its beauty have wonderful time there. Thank you so much for your precious time to leave valuable comment.

 5 days ago 

Assalamu Alaikum dear friends, I hope you are well, thank you very much for sharing the best post with us and telling us your style, all this is very important for a woman, because after doing housework day and night, we We get very tired. Open air is very important for us. I like your style. Hope you will continue to share your quality posts with us. Best of luck dear.

I agree, that nature is the best energy provider that enhances your style and if you are with your loved ones it makes a positive difference. I loved the way you described your style, I wish you success.

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend obviously it matters alot in life and if you are with loved ones, we enjoy the nature beauty in more appropriate thank you for time for leaving nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44