SEC13 WK1 “Keeping it clean”

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Cordial greetings to my beloved steemian family
How are you doing I am perfectly fine today I am going to share another contest which is Really mind blowing at the topic is one of my favourite which is SEC13 WK1 “Keeping it clean

IMG_20231019_102653_922.jpg

Well being women we are very much concerned about the home and bedroom cleaning. Apart from me my husband also take care of each and everything and didn't like mess of anything.

My doll which is much naughty and always there to throw things from here and there she takes two minutes for mess and spend hours to keep it neat and tidy. My helper is not much organized but husband always with me to do cleaning.

IMG_20231019_102352_395.jpg
my bedroom morning view that is much messy

When i saw how is bedroom i started organized it, keep the blankets and cushion on the sise. Then try to clean the bedspread.

After this i organized the bed sheet and cushion. Then i arranged the blanket and take our extra blanket and keept it in the cupboard. During day time weather is good and didn't need much blankets to wear.

Then i see the chair it was highly disorganized and looking bad. I set its cushion and cleaned the room and dust off it. We women din't want to be satisfied and busy all the time in doing things to keep everything neat and tidy.

IMG_20231019_102706_001.jpg
After look of my room i have arranged everything.

Its all about my today's participation, i invited my lovely friends @ashkhan, @m-fdo and @sualeha to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
 last year 

I can see how messy your bed was when you awaken but you took your time to keep the entire bed area neat and clean.

Nice entry friend
Best wishes in the contest!

 last year 

Your cleaning job is very well done. We all should live a nice and tidy life like this. Thank you for participating in the contest with this beautiful post.

You did a good job by keeping your room clean.
And a woman you be more concerned with keeping her home clean, I like the fact that you always keep your home and sorrounding clean.

I enjoyed reading your entry as it was very educative to me, I Wish you success 🙏

 last year 

Saludos amiga
La limpieza es fundamental para nuestro hogar, Un hogar limpio bien ordenado es sinonimo e salud,
Exito en el cncurso

 last year 

Creo que la habitación es uno de los lugares que más tenemos desordenado tenemos que levantarnos rápido tenemos que cambiarnos y a veces pasamos por alto y lo dejamos para después.
Es un ambiente que nos ayuda a mantenernos relajados a la hora de dormir por eso es importante tener lo limpio y ordenado.
Que tengas un lindo día 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66