You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W1 : Women Are Always Right !

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Dear friend I totally agree with you how beautifully with the example you explain that the women are right it made me laugh on selection of menu you know it happened with me too. When menu came then there is always problem.

No matter how wrong we are we can not accept it, as in our psychology we are right.

Success

Sort:  
 last year 

Sure I felt I've been in that situation also when I had a boyfriend several years ago 😂
Anyway, I am walking on air read your comments. You made my day, sweetheart 😚💝🤗

Wish you best of luck too, my dearest friend 💖

 last year 

Enjoy your day my dear friend!!!!

 last year 

InsyaaAllah 🥰 You too, sweetheart 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67